We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourCookie Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

Emergency/Info Notice
  • Did You Know?

    Our school offers an environment of respect, intercultural understanding and integrity, where everyone is involved, valued and successful; a community where individuals make a difference.

    boy in class

  • Did You Know?

    97% of our parents say their child is developing confidence and independence at our school

    girl

  • Did You Know?

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

    Marion Sands with student

  • Did You Know?

    Our students have achieved strong results in the IB Diploma Programme. BISB’s initial average score this year is 2½ points higher than the IB global average, maintaining the gap between ourselves and other IB schools around the world.

  • Join Us!

    We welcome the opportunity to meet you, therefore we have a dedicated team waiting to hear from you and ready to put you in touch with others whom you may wish or need to speak to.

    boys

  • What's happening in school?

    primary students music

  • Join us!

    Find out more about our Sports Department and TEAM BISB!

    sports

News & Events

Featured Posts

Featured Article
Careers and University Guidance: Finding a ‘best fit’ university and course

It is a big decision and often seems very daunting to choose a university course as there are many factors to consider, not to mention for the longer term, career possibilities. In this and two subsequent articles I hope to give you some basic pointers about what the factors are that need to be considered and give some resources that will provide a basic starting point to help you and your children make this process easier.

Read more
Categories

Section Filters

February 2019

Friday 01 February

14:40 - 18:00 Model UN Internal Conference

Monday 04 February

All day English Week

Tuesday 05 February

All day English Week

Wednesday 06 February

All day English Week

08:45 - 10:30 PTA Open Meeting

Thursday 07 February

All day English Week

Friday 08 February

All day English Week

All day ENASA U19 Boys and Girls Basketball Tournament

Saturday 09 February

All day ENASA U19 Boys and Girls Basketball Tournament

Monday 11 February

All day Humanities Week

All day Tanzania

Tuesday 12 February

All day Humanities Week

All day Tanzania

Wednesday 13 February

All day Humanities Week

All day Tanzania

Thursday 14 February

All day Humanities Week

All day Tanzania

Friday 15 February

All day Humanities Week

All day Tanzania

Sunday 17 February

All day Ski Camp

Monday 18 February

All day Ski Camp

All day Half term

Tuesday 19 February

All day Ski Camp

All day Half term

Wednesday 20 February

All day Ski Camp

All day Half term

Thursday 21 February

All day Ski Camp

All day Half term

Friday 22 February

All day Ski Camp

All day Half term

Saturday 23 February

All day Ski Camp

All day Half term

Sunday 24 February

All day Half term

February 2019