• Welcome to Collège Champittet

    While our campus in Nyon was founded in 2004, Collège Champittet has been providing outstanding education to both local and international students for over 100 years.

    Our school

  • High quality education

    We welcome students from 3 to 10 years providing kindergarten and primary education

    Student life

  • Admissions at Collège Champittet

    Our admissions are open throughout the year, do not hesitate to get in touch with us!

    News

  • Find out what is happening at school

    Have a look at what is happening, read our newsletters and check out our photo gallery!

    Students playing instruments

  • Did You Know?

    Whether you are looking for advice, more information, or guidance on how to apply, we are here to help.

    Students playing chess

  • Keep in Touch

    Through our Connect section you can find out the latest from our school and from other schools in the Nord Anglia Education global family.

    Students working on a iPad

  • Did You Know?

    Everyday life for children at Collège Champittet is an enjoyable and rich experience from both an academic and a personal point of view.

    Admissions

Calendar

October 2017

Monday 09 October

All day Autumn half-term holiday

Tuesday 10 October

All day Autumn half-term holiday

Wednesday 11 October

All day Autumn half-term holiday

Thursday 12 October

All day Autumn half-term holiday

Friday 13 October

All day Autumn half-term holiday

Saturday 14 October

All day Autumn half-term holiday

Sunday 15 October

All day Autumn half-term holiday

Monday 16 October

All day Autumn half-term holiday

Tuesday 17 October

All day Autumn half-term holiday

Wednesday 18 October

All day Autumn half-term holiday

Thursday 19 October

All day Autumn half-term holiday

Friday 20 October

All day Autumn half-term holiday

08:00 - 09:00 Director’s coffee

October 2017

Share this page:

Share