• A UNIQUE APPROACH

    We combine Highest Quality Learning with the commitment to nurturing in each student a sense of social awareness and responsibility.

  • SUCCESS AND ASPIRATIONS

    We support students to achieve their goals through an exceptional range of learning opportunities.

    Our_Students

  • OUTSTANDING CARE AND EXPERTISE

    Our dedicated teachers combine exceptional classroom experiences with warmth and respect.

    Outstanding_Care_Expertise

  • EDUCATION BEYOND THE ORDINARY

    Our students are encouraged to learn through challenge and risk-taking.

    Education_Beyond_Ordinary

  • A WARM WELCOME

    Regents is a school where everyone can feel at home.

    Warm_Welcome

  • CONNECT WITH US

    We invite you to be right at the heart of our community

    Students in the IT department | Regents International School Pattaya

  • STAY CONNECTED

    Get the latest news from our school

    Primary Boys Football

  • GET IN TOUCH

    We look forward to hearing from you.

    Kindergarten students | Regents International School Pattaya

Specialist Subject Leadership in Primary

Primary students are fortunate to be able to benefit from specialist teaching in the following subjects: Thai Language and Culture, Modern Foreign Languages (for children in Years 3 – 6), PE, Computing, Music and Library. The children enjoy moving around the school to their various specialist subjects, quickly developing independence and leadership in doing so. The interaction with different staff, who bring specialist knowledge, skills and experience to their teaching and learning ensures our children make rapid progress and enjoy high levels of attainment.

If a parent has questions relating to their child’s study of a specialist subject, please contact the relevant staff member below:

 

Head of Thai: Khun Anyanist 

Anyanist.Gossett@regents-pattaya.co.th

Head of MFL: Mrs Yolanda Homs

Yolanda.Homs@regents-pattaya.co.th

Primary Computing Coordinator: Mr Pete Willans

Peter.Willans@regents-pattaya.co.th

PE Primary Coordinator: Mr Dave Collins

David.Collins@regents-pattaya.co.th

Head of Primary Music: Mrs Lucy Lewis

Lucy.Lewis@regents-pattaya.co.th

Primary Librarian: Mrs Eleanor 

Eleanore.Fairlie-Williamson@regents-pattaya.co.th

 

Related Links

Share this page:

Share