Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • 一所国际学校

    我们广阔的校园坐落在成都山峦脚下郁郁葱葱的田野和花园中

    building 300 300

  • 乐盟学生的校园生活

    在乐盟,学生的天赋和能力将被发掘,同时会培养新的兴趣,这些将伴随孩子的一生。

    student

  • 经验丰富和才华横溢的团队

    我们之所以能成功做成一所真正优秀的国际学校,富有经验和才华横溢的专业团队是关键所在。

    teacher

  • 个人成长

    在乐盟,我们相信唯一重要的事情就是您孩子学术和个人的成长。

    learning

  • 欢迎来到招生办公室

    乐盟国际学校(成都)是中国西南区首批国际学校之一,为幼儿园小班到12年级的孩子提供国际教育。

    admission

  • 学校新闻

    获取关于我们学校最新资讯

    school news 7

LIS Contact Information

LIS Telephone Number:028 - 6703 8650

For Questions About

Contact

Email Address

Tel. Ext.

Primary School

Vera Luo 

Vera.Luo@Lis-chengdu.com

8003

Primary School

Cee Deng 邓璐

Cee.Deng@lis-chengdu.com 8026

Middle or High School

Yi Yi Zhou

Yy.zhou@lis-chengdu.com

8001

Admissions

Tina Chen

Tina.chen@lis-chengdu.com

8006

Athletics and Clubs

Tom McCabe

tom.mccabe@lis-chengdu.com

8007

Busses / Transportation

Shirley Luo

transportation@lis-chengdu.com

8000

Cafeteria

Zaur Mammadov

zaur.mammadov@compass-group.com.cn

15011355392

Chinese Liaison

中文联络员

Vera Luo 罗薇

Yi Yi Zhou 周依依

Vera.Luo@Lis-chengdu.com
Yy.zhou@lis-chengdu.com

8003
8001

Health issues

Fuyang Zhong

Fuyang.Zhong@lis-chengdu.com

8008

Korean Liaison
한국가정 연락담당자

Cee Deng 邓璐

Cee.Deng@lis-chengdu.com

8026

Uniform Shop Work hours:

Mon, Wed & Fri:

8:30-11:00am
14:30-16.00pm

Tue & Thu:

8:30-11:00am

Lily Zhang

Lily.zhang@lis-chengdu.com

8033/6504

Leadership Team
Title Email Address Title Email Address

Principal

David.Mindorff@lis-chengdu.com Head of Primary Richard.Wilkinson@lis-chengdu.com
Head of Seconday Steven.Pass@lis-chengdu.com International Early Years Programme Coordinator Maude.Wilkinson@lis-chengdu.com
International Primary Years Programme Coordinator Emma.Colling@lis-chengdu.com IB/MYP Coordinator Jarrett.Brown@lis-chengdu.com
IB Diploma Coordinator University and Careers Counsellor Michele.Mindorff@lis-chengdu.com Assistant Head of Primary (Operations) Health and Safety Coordinator Paul.McCarthy@lis-chengdu.com
Director of Educational Technology Cynthia.Reneau@lis-chengdu.com Athletics Director Tom.Mccabe@lis-chengdu.com
SEN Coordinator and School Counsellor Anya.Kusmierski@lis-chengdu.com Early Years Operation Coordinator Carina.Corey@lis-chengdu.com
Early Years & Primary Teachers
Pre-Kindergarten A Erika.Robinet@lis-chengdu.com Junior Kindergarten A Tiffany.Taylor@lis-chengdu.com
Junior Kindergarten B Felipe.Giraldo-Lopez@lis-chengdu.com Junior Kindergarten C Katie.Cornish@lis-chengdu.com
Junior Kindergarten D Kyla.Kin@lis-chengdu.com Senior Kindergarten A Cindy.Ali@lis-chengdu.com
Senior Kindergarten B Stephanie.Watkins@lis-chengdu.com Senior Kindergarten C Melissa.Miles@lis-chengdu.com
Grade 1 A Kathleen.Woods@lis-chengdu.com Grade 1 B Sylvetta.Edwards@lis-chengdu.com
Grade 2 A Tessa.Butler@lis-chengdu.com Grade 2 B Ben.Lepp@lis-chengdu.com
Grade 2 C Alec.Riley@lis-chengdu.com Grade 3 B Allerie.Brady@lis-chengdu.com
Grade 3 C Jodie.Bromby@lis-chengdu.com Grade 4 A Kent.Watkins@lis-chengdu.com
Grade 4 B Deondra.Richey@lis-chengdu.com Grade 5 A Ryan.Bishal@lis-chengdu.com
Grade 5 B Victoria Robinson    
Middle & High School Teachers
English literature teacher and CAS Coordinator Elaine.Penstone@lis-chengdu.com IB Math Eric.Rutherford@lis-chengdu.com
Math Rence.Ricohermoso@lis-chengdu.com Language Arts/ Humanities Johnny.Wilson@lis-chengdu.com
Science Sonia.Gonzalez@lis-chengdu.com Science/Physics Raymond.Neal@lis-chengdu.com
Economics & Humanities Thomas.George@lis-chengdu.com Science/ Chemistry Virginia.Crigger@lis-chengdu.com
Specialists
Director of Music & Performing Arts / Juilliard-Nord Anglia Performing Arts Regional Lead China Region Cheryl.Heyres@lis-chengdu.com EAL JC.Trowt@lis-chengdu.com
French William.Saulnier@lis-chengdu.com EAL Katie.Pass@lis-chengdu.com
EAL Chloe.Shill@lis-chengdu.com Primary Music Cheena.Sotto@lis-chengdu.com
Korean katherine.hwang@lis-chengdu.com German Simone.Eckstein@lis-chengdu.com
Art Kirsty.Huskisson@lis-chengdu.com Lead Chinese Ivy.Ji@lis-chengdu.com
Chinese Arista.Liu@lis-chengdu.com Chinese Betty.Zhu@lis-chengdu.com
Chinese Li.Qiao@lis-chengdu.com Chinese Lucy.Qiu@lis-chengdu.com
Chinese Rachel.Cui@lis-chengdu.com Chinese Rowling.Luo@lis-chengdu.com
PE Teacher and Teaching Assistant Scofield.Guo@lis-chengdu.com Music Teacher and Teaching Assistant Silvia.Zhang@lis-chengdu.com