• A Global Family

    The world is full of opportunities. We give your child a place to grow so they can reach out and grab them.

    Our School

  • Learning for Everyone

    Whatever your child needs, our curriculum inspires them to reach their full potential.

    Academic Success: individualised instruction

  • Building The Whole Child

    Our students have the confidence to achieve, but also the character and values to become valued members of society.

    Student Life

  • Teachers Who Care

    Our experienced teaching staff care about the education of their students, and are always prepared to go one step further.

    Our Staff

  • Join Our Community

    Our close-knit community of parents, teachers and students is our pride and joy. We hope you can be a part of it.

    Admissions

  • A World of Excitement

    Our packed calendar of events and activities will make each day special.

    Les Martinets Trip

  • Helping Children Grow

    Your child can go anywhere. We aim to give them the confidence to get there.

    DCIS Proms 2016

School Calendar

May 2017

Monday 01 May

All day Public Holiday (Labour Day)

All day Deadline for Notification of Withdrawal - end of Term 3

Tuesday 02 May

All day May Monthly Newsletter Published Online

Wednesday 03 May

All day May Monthly Newsletter Published Online

08:45 - 09:45 Parent Workshop: Parent Satisfaction Survey Presentation

Thursday 04 May

All day May Monthly Newsletter Published Online

All day Anti-Bullying Day (Non-Uniform Day)

Friday 05 May

All day May Monthly Newsletter Published Online

09:00 - 09:30 Lower Primary School Vesak Day Assembly

10:00 - 10:30 Upper Primary School Vesak Day Assembly

Saturday 06 May

Sunday 07 May

Monday 08 May

Tuesday 09 May

Wednesday 10 May

All day Public Holiday (Vesak Day)

Thursday 11 May

Friday 12 May

All day DCIS ā€˜70sā€™ Day (Non-Uniform Day)

Monday 15 May

All day IGCSE Exams

Tuesday 16 May

All day IGCSE Exams

Wednesday 17 May

All day IGCSE Exams

08:45 - 09:30 Parent Workshop: Sixth Form and IB Diploma Programme at DCIS

Thursday 18 May

All day IGCSE Exams

Friday 19 May

All day IGCSE Exams

Saturday 20 May

All day IGCSE Exams

Sunday 21 May

All day IGCSE Exams

Monday 22 May

All day IGCSE Exams

15:30 - 17:30 Primary School Parent Teacher Conferences

Tuesday 23 May

All day IGCSE Exams

17:00 - 19:00 Primary School Parent Teacher Conferences

Wednesday 24 May

All day IGCSE Exams

08:45 - 09:30 Parent Workshop: ESL Programme at DCIS

Thursday 25 May

All day IGCSE Exams

Friday 26 May

All day IGCSE Exams

All day No ECAs Day

09:00 - 09:30 Lower Primary School Assembly

Saturday 27 May

All day IGCSE Exams

Sunday 28 May

All day IGCSE Exams

Monday 29 May

All day IGCSE Exams

All day Half Term Break

Tuesday 30 May

All day IGCSE Exams

All day Half Term Break

Wednesday 31 May

All day IGCSE Exams

All day Half Term Break

May 2017

Share this page:

Share