OUR EVENTS

Tuesday 23 April 2024
08:30 - 10:00
Whole School
Parent Coffee Morning A welcome to all parents, especially new families joining BSG this term
Friday 26 April 2024
Secondary
Year 11 Study Leave
Monday 29 April 2024
10:00 - 11:00
EYFS
Early Years Concert
Friday 03 May 2024
14:00 - 15:00
Primary
Key Stage 2 (Year 5 and 6) PSHE Parent Information Meeting
Tuesday 07 May 2024
10:45 - 13:45
Whole School
PSG Bake Sale
Tuesday 14 May 2024
17:30 - 18:30
Primary
Disney's 'Lion King' Production
Wednesday 15 May 2024
17:30 - 18:30
Primary
Disney's 'Lion King' Production
Thursday 16 May 2024
17:30 - 18:30
Primary
Disney's 'Lion King' Production
Friday 17 May 2024
全天
Whole School
FOBISIA Choir and Orchestra Event Day 1
Saturday 18 May 2024
全天
Whole School
FOBISIA Choir and Orchestra Event Day 2
Sunday 19 May 2024
全天
Whole School
FOBISIA Choir and Orchestra Event Day 3
Thursday 30 May 2024
15:00 - 16:00
Whole School
ASA 3 Ends
Thursday 30 May 2024
17:00 - 18:30
Primary
Peripatetic and PIMS Music Concert
Friday 31 May 2024
全天
Whole School
PSG Children's Ice Cream Day
Wednesday 05 June 2024
16:30 - 18:00
Primary
Summer Music Concert Year 1, 3 and 5 Choir and Dance performances
Thursday 06 June 2024
全天
Primary
Year 3 and 4 Swimming Gala
Friday 07 June 2024
全天
Primary
Year 5 and 6 Swimming Gala
Friday 07 June 2024
全天
Secondary
IA Qualifying Journey Day 1 of a 3 day event
Friday 07 June 2024
18:00 - 21:00
Secondary
Key Stage 3 (Year 7-9) Summer Party
Tuesday 11 June 2024
EYFS
Year 6-7 Transition Week
Tuesday 11 June 2024
全天
Secondary
UNICEF Texas Trip 11th to 20th June
Wednesday 12 June 2024
11:20 - 14:20
Whole School
PSG Staff Appreciation Day
Friday 14 June 2024
全天
Secondary
EPQ day – Year 12
Tuesday 18 June 2024
全天
Secondary
Secondary House Music Event
Wednesday 19 June 2024
Primary
Year 6 Graduation Ceremony
Thursday 20 June 2024
Secondary
Key Stage 3 (Year 7-9) Awards Morning
Thursday 20 June 2024
Secondary
Key Stage 4 (Years 10 and 11) and Year 12 Awards Afternoon
Thursday 20 June 2024
16:00 - 20:00
Secondary
Year 13 Graduation
Friday 21 June 2024
13:00 - 13:00
Whole School
End of Term