Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • A British International School

    Providing a premium, personalised education for your child

    2

  • Academic Success for All

    Your child will benefit from the rigour of a British education combined with the finest international curricula

    1

  • Creative, Engaging, Respected

    Our teaching staff have extensive experience of British and international teaching, inspiring your child

    5

  • International outlook

    With friends from around the world and an international curricula, your child will become a global citizen

    3

  • Join Us

    We would love to show you how we can support your child achieve more than they thought was possible

    4

  • Our active school community

    There is always a buzz about school, with a variety of events and activities, our community is always busy!

    5

Calendar

February 2019

Sunday 03 February

All day Mock Grades - Y11 to Y12

All day Sports Day Week

Monday 04 February

All day Sports Day Week

Tuesday 05 February

All day Sports Day Week

All day PTM 2 - Y10 to Y12

All day Mock Report - Y11 to Y12

Wednesday 06 February

All day Sports Day Week

13:00 - 17:00 U8 - U11 Mixed Athletics

Thursday 07 February

All day Sports Day Week

Friday 08 February

All day Half Term Break

All day MUN Regional Student Event at LCIS

All day Sailing

Saturday 09 February

All day Half Term Break

All day MUN Regional Student Event at LCIS

Sunday 10 February

All day Half Term Break

All day MUN Regional Student Event at LCIS

Monday 11 February

All day Half Term Break

Tuesday 12 February

All day Half Term Break

All day National Sports Day

Wednesday 13 February

All day Half Term Break

Thursday 14 February

All day Half Term Break

Friday 15 February

All day Half Term Break

All day Cycle across Qatar (1/3)

Saturday 16 February

All day Half Term Break

Sunday 17 February

All day IMYC Unit 1 - Start (Y7)

All day Preparation of IMYC Unit 1 - Y8

Tuesday 19 February

All day PTM 2 - Y7 to Y9

Thursday 21 February

All day F2 Reading Time

Friday 22 February

All day Cycle across Qatar (2/3)

Sunday 24 February

All day Y1 & Y2 Trip to Qatar National Library

All day Whole School Production Matinee

13:00 - 17:00 U12 Netball

Monday 25 February

All day Whole School Production Show 1

13:00 - 17:00 U13 Netball

Tuesday 26 February

All day Whole School Production Show 2

All day F2 Invite vet to visit (Celine dogs)

13:00 - 17:00 U14 Boys Basketball

Wednesday 27 February

13:00 - 17:00 U14 Girls Basketball

Thursday 28 February

All day Whole School Production Final Show

Friday 01 March

All day Cycle across Qatar (3/3)

February 2019