• A UNIQUE APPROACH

    We combine Highest Quality Learning with the commitment to nurturing in each student a sense of social awareness and responsibility.

  • SUCCESS AND ASPIRATIONS

    We support students to achieve their goals through an exceptional range of learning opportunities.

    Our_Students

  • OUTSTANDING CARE AND EXPERTISE

    Our dedicated teachers combine exceptional classroom experiences with warmth and respect.

    Outstanding_Care_Expertise

  • EDUCATION BEYOND THE ORDINARY

    Our students are encouraged to learn through challenge and risk-taking.

    Education_Beyond_Ordinary

  • A WARM WELCOME

    Regents is a school where everyone can feel at home.

    Warm_Welcome

  • CONNECT WITH US

    We invite you to be right at the heart of our community

    Students in the IT department | Regents International School Pattaya

  • GET IN TOUCH

    We look forward to hearing from you.

    Kindergarten students | Regents International School Pattaya

Calendar

October 2017

Monday 02 October

All day Student Guild Exec Positions Campaign Week

Tuesday 03 October

All day Student Guild Exec Positions Campaign Week

Wednesday 04 October

All day Student Guild Exec Positions Campaign Week

16:00 - 19:30 KS3 Parents Evening

Thursday 05 October

All day Student Guild Exec Positions Campaign Week

16:30 - 19:30 KS4 and KS5 Parents Evening

Friday 06 October

All day Student Guild Exec Positions Campaign Week

All day Year 6 Extended Assembly

All day JAWS Conference - Building Electroics and Robotics into IB Projects- A Beginners Workshop

Saturday 07 October

All day Student Guild Exec Positions Campaign Week

All day Tuxedo Magic / Art in Paradise

Monday 09 October

All day GCSE Musical Practical Performance Exams

All day Speech Contest Final PSHEE ( Secondary Assembly )

All day Student Guild Exec Vote

Tuesday 10 October

All day GCSE Musical Practical Performance Exams

Wednesday 11 October

All day GCSE Musical Practical Performance Exams

09:00 - 10:30 Parents Cooking Class

Thursday 12 October

All day GCSE Musical Practical Performance Exams

All day Boarding Closes Last day of term

Friday 13 October

All day School Closed in honour, respect and memory of HM the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej (King Rama IX)

Saturday 14 October

All day Half-term break

Sunday 15 October

All day Half-term break

Monday 16 October

All day Half-term break

Tuesday 17 October

All day Half-term break

Wednesday 18 October

All day Half-term break

Thursday 19 October

All day Half-term break

Friday 20 October

All day Half-term break

Saturday 21 October

All day Half-term break

Sunday 22 October

All day Half-term break

Monday 23 October

All day Half-term break

All day Chulalongkorn Day

Tuesday 24 October

All day Half-term break

Wednesday 25 October

All day Half-term break

Thursday 26 October

All day Half-term break

All day Royal Cremation of King Bhumibol Adulyadej (Public Holiday)

Friday 27 October

All day Half-term break

Saturday 28 October

All day Half-term break

Sunday 29 October

All day Half-term break

16:00 - 16:00 Boarding houses open 4pm

Monday 30 October

All day Term 1 second half starts

All day RS South Africa Conference

Tuesday 31 October

All day RS South Africa Conference

Wednesday 01 November

All day Year 1 Trip

October 2017

Share this page:

Share