• Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

    Lesson

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, they tend to stay with us for years too

    Drama

  • Making Student Leadership Count

    We give students the opportunities they need to lead

    UN

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

    Football

  • We are Truly International

    With 60 nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

    Students

  • Visit Our School

    Our friendly team will meet you at your convenience and take you on a tour of the school, the classes and introduce our people

    NAIS Pudong

  • Inside our school

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

    primary meet and greet

  • Community Connections

    View our calendar and connect with us through Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

    primary

  • Successful Students

    Students at our school are caring, respectful and understand what it takes to succeed.

    Secondary

News & Events Calendar

October 2017

Tuesday 10 October

17:00 - 20:00 ARE Y11&13

Wednesday 11 October

09:00 - 11:00 Primary Maths Workshop and Coffee Morning

Thursday 12 October

17:00 - 20:00 ARE KS3

Tuesday 17 October

12:35 - 13:25 Imperial College Visit

12:35 - 13:25 University of Leeds Visit

17:00 - 20:00 Primary ARE

17:00 - 20:00 ARE Y10&12

Thursday 19 October

17:00 - 20:00 ARE KS3

17:00 - 20:00 ARE Primary

Friday 20 October

11:00 - 12:00 Talking Heads

Sunday 22 October

08:00 - 13:00 ACAMIS Volleyball @ RCHK

Tuesday 24 October

All day Options Evening for IGCSE and IB

15:15 - 16:30 U13 FOBISIA Girls Football Training

Wednesday 25 October

09:00 - 10:30 Supporting Your Secondary Child Workshop

Thursday 26 October

09:30 - 10:30 Class 4A Assembly

12:35 - 13:25 Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST) Visit

Friday 27 October

All day Halloween Dress Up Day

12:35 - 13:25 iCLA, Yamanashi Gakuin University – Japan Visit

Saturday 28 October

All day MUN SMIC

Monday 30 October

All day Y13 EE week

All day Project Week

Tuesday 31 October

All day Y13 EE week

All day Project Week

08:15 - 10:00 Reception Stay and Play

October 2017

Share this page:

Share