学校介绍

关于上海英国学校浦东校区 | 上海浦东国际学校-01 Tertiary Page Header-Naispudong 1317x439

NAIS Pudong,我们致力于塑造一代有创造力、有韧性、有志于让世界变得更加美好的全球公民。

我们是谁,我们做什么

NAIS Pudong,我们为活力四射的全球化社区倍感骄傲。我们学校的生源来自 50 多个不同国家,作为诺德安达集团国际学校大家庭的成员,我们志在将来自世界各地的同学们凝聚在一起。作为在中国办学时间最长的英国学校,20 多年以来,我们的学生成绩优异,并不断获得世界顶级大学的垂青,这些都让我们深感自豪。

关于上海英国学校浦东校区 | 上海浦东国际学校-02 Image-50-50-Image_NAISPudong_Shanghai_2021-141_pudong_About our school_5050 text and image

历史与传统

上海英国外籍人员子女学校浦东校区 (NAIS Pudong) 由 Patricia Hewitt 议员阁下于 2002 年正式创立,这是中国的第一所英国学校,也是上海浦东的第一所国际学校。

 

自此以后,我们的学校如日方升,蒸蒸日上,成为了当地炙手可热的优质国际教育选择,受到了众多家庭的青睐

 

在即将于 2022 年迎来建校 20 周年纪念之际,我们的 IB 课程教育已经走过了 15 个年头,年复一年地交出了一份又一份成绩优异的答卷。我们也一次又一次地见证我们的校友在世界顶尖的学术殿堂收获杰出的成就。
关于上海英国学校浦东校区 | 上海浦东国际学校-Image-50-50 1-Image_NAISPudong_Shanghai_2021-004_pudong_Our campus_5050 checklist_900x720

让我们相聚在上海 上海

招生时间
12:34 PM
周一到周五:上午7.30 - 下午4.30
目前天气
关于上海英国学校浦东校区 | 上海浦东国际学校-Local Area Map-weather icon 7 °C
多云
我们的地址
上海市 浦东新区 军民公路 2888 号 邮编 201315

真诚期待与您相约!

与我们的招生团队沟通,了解我们的优势特色,也可以预约造访我们的校园,亲自到校参观。

即刻咨询
关于上海英国学校浦东校区 | 上海浦东国际学校-08 Promo With Collage-promo-enquite

ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

Naispudong 1317x439
At NAIS Pudong, we’re dedicated to shaping a generation of successful, creative and resilient global citizens – a generation that will change our world for the better.  For over 20 years, we’ve been inspiring a passion for learning in our students, motivating them to achieve the best academic results and to attend the top universities in the world.  

WHO WE ARE AND WHAT WE DO

At NAIS Pudong, we’re proud of our vibrant global community. Over 50 nationalities are represented within our school and, as part of the Nord Anglia Education international family of schools, we create connections between students around the world. As the longest running British school in China, we also take pride in our students’ excellent academic achievements and acceptances to the top universities in the world – for 20 years and counting. 

HISTORY AND HERITAGE

Nord Anglia International School Shanghai, Pudong (NAIS Pudong) was officially opened by Rt Hon Patricia Hewitt MP in 2002. It was the first British school in China and the first international school in Pudong, Shanghai.

Since then, our school has gone from strength to strength and is regarded as the school of choice in the area for families looking for an outstanding international education.

While looking forward to our 20th anniversary in 2022, we have recently celebrated 15 years of outstanding success as an IB school delivering excellent diploma results from one year to the next. These achievements have seen our alumni go on to great accomplishments at some the world’s highest rated universities.
 

FIND US IN Shanghai

Admission hours
01:41 PM
Monday–Friday: 7.30am–4.30pm
Current weather
36 °C
Sunny
OUR ADDRESS
2888 Junmin Road, Pudong New District Shanghai, 201315

WE LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU

Speak to our Admissions Team about what makes us unique or arrange a visit to our campus and see for yourself.

enquire now
Promo enquite