• Did you know?

    We are new to Dubai but part of an established global network of international schools dedicated to helping every child thrive.

  • Did you know?

    Your child will follow the English National Curriculum with a strong international emphasis and an unparalleled approach to languages.

  • Did you Know?

    At our school, your child will be offered language learning and support that is unparalleled by any other international school in Dubai.

  • Enrolling now

    Talk to us now about enrolling your child.

  • Teaching Vacancies

    We currently have no vacancies but do check back from time to time.

  • Did you know?

    Our teachers are highly qualified, experienced practitioners, chosen through a rigorous selection process.

    primary teacher helping year 3 students in maths class

Calendar

January 2018

Monday 01 January

All day Winter Break

Tuesday 02 January

All day Winter Break

Wednesday 03 January

All day Winter Break

Thursday 04 January

All day Winter Break

Friday 05 January

All day Winter Break

Saturday 06 January

All day Winter Break

Sunday 07 January

07:45 - 15:00 Term 2 Begins

Monday 08 January

08:00 - 10:00 Year 3 Sports Day

13:30 - 16:00 External CCA Sign Up

Tuesday 09 January

08:00 - 10:00 Year 4 Sports Day

Wednesday 10 January

08:00 - 10:00 Year 5 Sports Day

09:00 - 10:30 EYFS Open Morning - Admissions

Thursday 11 January

All day IB Students Residential Trip to Thailand

08:00 - 09:00 Year 12 Town Hall Meeting

08:00 - 09:00 Dyslexia Workshop for Primary & Secondary Parents

08:00 - 10:00 Year 6 Sports Day

15:15 - 15:45 BSME U11 Football Tournament Bahrain - Parent Meeting

Friday 12 January

All day IB Students Residential Trip to Thailand

Saturday 13 January

All day IB Students Residential Trip to Thailand

Sunday 14 January

All day IB Students Residential Trip to Thailand

Monday 15 January

All day IB Students Residential Trip to Thailand

Tuesday 16 January

All day IB Students Residential Trip to Thailand

Wednesday 17 January

All day IB Students Residential Trip to Thailand

Thursday 18 January

All day IB Students Residential Trip to Thailand

Friday 19 January

All day IB Students Residential Trip to Thailand

Sunday 28 January

All day School Closed

January 2018

Share this page:

Share