• 问我们任何问题

    我们可以回答任何有关您移居国外的咨询,或只帮助您解答学校教育相关问题

  • 鼓励和热情

    我们的教师都在教学领域符合资格且经验丰富,亦愿意与我们长期合作。

  • 提升学生领导力

    我们为学生提供锻炼领导力的机会

  • 在课堂之外学习

    “你比你想象中的更棒”

  • 我们实现真正的国际化

    我们学校有60个国籍的学生,具有丰富的多元化文化

  • 参观我们的学校

    我们团队将在您方便的时候与您见面,带您参观学校、课堂,介绍我们的团队

  • 了解我们的学校

    时刻了解我们的新闻动态,与我们保持联系

  • 社区联系

    查看我们的日历,通过脸谱网、推特和Instagram与我们联系

    Secondary

Nursery Week Ahead Information

Nursery Week Ahead Information

  • A wonderful week in Nursery

Information and Reminders

Our termly Academic Review Evenings will be held next week. Parents are invited to make an appointment to discuss your child’s progress, if you are unable to attend, please contact the class teacher to arrange a more convenient time.  During the Academic Review Evenings we invite you to join us to find out about the exciting new changes to EYFS and Primary in the HIVE on these evenings.

Drop off – We would greatly appreciate your support with dropping your child off to school between 8.30-8.45am at the latest; this way we can start our morning circle

 

Upcoming dates

Monday 17th April - CCAs Start

Tuesday 18th April - Early Years and Primary Academic Review Evening 5pm-8pm (including talks on the changes in EY and Primary next year)

Thursday 20th April - Early Years and Primary Academic Review Evening 5pm-8pm (including talks on the changes in EY and Primary next year)

Saturday 22nd April - Curry and Quiz night- more information to follow

Monday 1st May – Labour Day holiday - school closed

Wednesday 3rd May – Parent Workshop: Reception to Year 1 Transition; Sports Hall A; 9.00am to 10.00am

Wednesday 10th May - Donuts with Dads; The Hub; 8.30am followed by E- Safety Parent Workshop 9.00am

Wednesday 17th May – Parent Workshop: STEAM in Early Years and Primary

Thursday 18th May – Saturday 20th May – Primary FOBISIA games

Thursday 18th May – Early Years and Primary STEAM Day

Wednesday 24th May - Muffins with Mum; The Hub; 8.30am followed by HSK Workshop; 9.00am

Friday 26th May – Coffee Morning with Head of Primary and Head of Secondary; Aspretto; 11.00am

Monday 29th May and Tuesday 30th May - School closed

Saturday 10th June - Summer Fun Day

 

Overview of next week’s learning

Next week the children will continue to learn to retell the story of the Rainbow Fish using a story map and simplified text, as well as using actions as cues for each step of the story. In phonics we will focus on the letter sound ‘p’ and review both ‘s’ and ‘a’ as well as continue to play oral segmenting and blending games in small groups.

In maths the children will continue to explore both shapes and number by making arrangements with shapes and counting how many of each shape they have used before attempting to write the numeral for each one. The children will also practice their number recognition by playing a magnetic fishing game.

分享此页面:

Share