BST CALENDAR 2023-24

BST Calendar | The British School of Tashkent-Content Page Header-BS Tashkent_Uzbekistan_2020_171
BST Calendar | The British School of Tashkent-Key Term Dates-dot circle

BST IMPORTANT DATES: 2023–24

The British School of Tashkent calendar contains important dates for your diary.
Start of Term 1
Monday 21 Aug 2023
Half Term Break
Monday 23 Oct to Friday 27 Oct 2023
Last Day of Term 1
Friday 22 Dec 2023
Winter Break
Monday 25 Dec 2023 to Monday 08 Jan 2024
Start of Term 2
Tuesday 09 Jan 2024
Half Term Break
Monday 19 Feb to Wednesday 21 Feb 2024
Last Day of Term 2
Wednesday 20 Mar 2024
Spring Break
Monday 25 Mar to Wednesday 10 Apr 2024
Start of Term 3
Thursday 11 Apr 2024
Last Day of Term 3
Friday 21 Jun 2024