EMERGENCY NOTICE

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

  • A Unique Approach

    We offer the best of British and Vietnamese education.

    Secondary Students with laptop

  • Developing future leaders today

    Our students are confident, creative and compassionate, and ready to be the leaders of the future.

    Primary Student playing trumpet

  • Inspiring Your Child

    Our staff are dedicated to knowing every child well and adapting the teaching approach to ensure all can be successful.

    hoc-my-thuat-khoi-trung-hoc-bvis-ha-noi

  • Setting hearts alight for learning

    Our curriculum is designed to give children the tools to learn and ability to succeed in Vietnam and Overseas.

    hoc-sinh-khoi-trung-hoc

  • Start your journey with us

    Essential information so that you are never out of touch.

    hoc-sinh-khoi-tieu-hoc

  • Every Day is Precious

    Every day there's something new and exciting instore.

    EYFS student raising hand

  • Get in touch

    We are looking forward to answering your questions.

    hoc-sinh-khoi-tieu-hoc

Events Calendar

October 2021

Monday 04 October

All day Secondary Bilingual Week

Tuesday 05 October

All day Secondary Bilingual Week

Wednesday 06 October

All day Secondary Bilingual Week

Thursday 07 October

All day Secondary Bilingual Week

Friday 08 October

All day Secondary Bilingual Week

All day Global Campus Launch with Matt Cox

Monday 11 October

All day Secondary Sport Week

Tuesday 12 October

All day Secondary Sport Week

Wednesday 13 October

All day Secondary Sport Week

Thursday 14 October

All day Secondary Sport Week

Friday 15 October

All day Secondary Sport Week

October 2021