Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

BVIS Hanoi - A Nord Anglia Education School
  • A Unique Approach

    We offer the best of British and Vietnamese education.

    hoc-sinh-khoi-trung-hoc-bvis-ha-noi

  • Developing future leaders today

    Our students are confident, creative and compassionate, and ready to be the leaders of the future.

    hoc-sinh-khoi-trung-hoc-bvis-ha-noi

  • Inspiring Your Child

    Our staff are dedicated to knowing every child well and adapting the teaching approach to ensure all can be successful.

    hoc-my-thuat-khoi-trung-hoc-bvis-ha-noi

  • Setting hearts alight for learning

    Our curriculum is designed to give children the tools to learn and ability to succeed in Vietnam and Overseas.

    hoc-sinh-khoi-trung-hoc

  • Start your journey with us

    Essential information so that you are never out of touch.

    hoc-sinh-khoi-tieu-hoc

  • Every Day is Precious

    Every day there's something new and exciting instore.

    hoc-sinh-khoi-tieu-hoc

  • Get in touch

    We are looking forward to answering your questions.

    hoc-sinh-khoi-tieu-hoc

View the BVIS Calendar

November 2018

Friday 02 November

Saturday 03 November

Tuesday 06 November

Saturday 10 November

Monday 12 November

12 November 2018 onwards AntiBullying Week

Friday 16 November

Saturday 17 November

Sunday 18 November

until 18 November 2018 iGCSE PE Climbing

Monday 19 November

19 November 2018 onwards KS4/5 house volleyball

12:55 - 13:10 Primary Live Lunch

Tuesday 20 November

Wednesday 21 November

until 21 November 2018 KS4/5 house volleyball

16:00 - 18:30 Y11 options Evening

Thursday 22 November

22 November 2018 onwards DofE Silver Award - Yen Bai

22 November 2018 onwards DoFE Silver Award

08:45 - 15:10 Yr 4 Era House

Sunday 25 November

until 25 November 2018 DofE Silver Award - Yen Bai

until 25 November 2018 DoFE Silver Award

Monday 26 November

Wednesday 28 November

Friday 30 November

30 November 2018 onwards DofE Bronze Award

November 2018