Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • A Unique Approach

    We offer the best of British and Vietnamese education.

    BVIS Hanoi Students Primary Our School

  • Developing future leaders today

    Our students are confident, creative and compassionate, and ready to be the leaders of the future.

    BVIS Hanoi Students

  • Inspiring Your Child

    Our staff are dedicated to knowing every child well and adapting the teaching approach to ensure all can be successful.

    BVIS Hanoi Staff

  • Setting hearts alight for learning

    Our curriculum is designed to give children the tools to learn and ability to succeed in Vietnam and Overseas.

    BVIS Hanoi Curriculum

  • Start your journey with us

    Essential information so that you are never out of touch.

    BVIS Hanoi Admissions

  • Every Day is Precious

    Every day there's something new and exciting instore.

    BVIS Hanoi News & Blogs

  • Get in touch

    We are looking forward to answering your questions.

    BVIS Hanoi Parents

View the BVIS Calendar

September 2018

Monday 03 September

03 September 2018 onwards Secondary Wellbeing Survey Week

Tuesday 04 September

Wednesday 05 September

Thursday 06 September

Friday 07 September

Monday 10 September

Friday 14 September

Wednesday 19 September

19 September 2018 onwards Secondary House Fitness - All years

Thursday 20 September

until 20 September 2018 Secondary House Fitness - All years

Monday 24 September

24 September 2018 onwards Authors Abroad- Adam Bushnell

Tuesday 25 September

Saturday 29 September

September 2018