School closed

We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

October 2021

Friday 01 October

All day Libus - Y11 & Y13 final subject change

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

08:00 - 09:30 British Coffee Morning

Saturday 02 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

Sunday 03 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

Monday 04 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Libus - Y11,12 & 13 boys and girls U18 footbal vs ISP

All day Week B

Tuesday 05 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Week B

Wednesday 06 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Week B

09:30 - 10:30 Vlastina online parent representative meeting

Thursday 07 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Week B

16:00 - 18:00 Careers Speed Dating

Friday 08 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Week B

08:30 - 09:30 Czech and Slovak Coffee Morning at Kamyk

Saturday 09 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

08:00 - 13:00 Prague International Schools U14 football festival in Prague 6 (KS3 kids)

Sunday 10 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

Monday 11 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Week A

Tuesday 12 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Week A

13:00 - 14:00 EY and Primary VOD

Wednesday 13 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Week A

All day Kamyk - Y1-Y6 Wasteless Wednesdays

All day EYFS and Primary Settling in parents evening

08:00 - 09:00 Czech and Slovak Coffee Morning at Vlastina

13 October 2021 onwards Kamyk - Y6 Island Business Project

Thursday 14 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Week A

All day Kamyk - Y6 Island Business Project

09:50 - 13:30 Libus - Y10 & Y11 Creative media animation trip (creative media students only)

Friday 15 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Week A

until 15 October 2021 Kamyk - Y6 Island Business Project

All day Y10 & Y12 Settling in reports

All day KS3 Settling in reports

All day Y11 & Y13 Full data reports

Saturday 16 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

Sunday 17 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

Monday 18 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Half term

Tuesday 19 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Half term

Wednesday 20 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Half term

All day Kamyk - Y1-Y6 Wasteless Wednesdays

Thursday 21 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Half term

Friday 22 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Half term

Saturday 23 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

Sunday 24 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

Monday 25 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Kamyk - Y7 Parents evening

All day Libus Portrait Photos Shooting

All day Week B

Tuesday 26 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Libus Portrait Photos Shooting

All day Week B

All day Vlastina - Y7 Parents evening

Wednesday 27 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Week B

All day Kamyk - Y1-Y6 Wasteless Wednesdays

All day Libus - Y9 Parents evening

15:00 - 16:30 Kamyk Halloween Disco

Thursday 28 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Week B

Friday 29 October

All day Vlastina The Big Draw Festival

All day Week B

All day Kamyk - Y3 Chocotopia day trip

15:00 - 16:30 Vlastina Halloween Disco

October 2021