Page 35 - News Search

Content Page Header Level 4 Default
 
More filters Reset
Featured
Author
Reset
News image IB Parent Workshop at Northbridge International School Cambodia - ib-parent-workshop-at-northbridge-international-school-cambodia Blog
IB Parent Workshop at Northbridge International School Cambodia
Join us for an IB Parent Workshop, learn all about the IB Learner Profile. All welcome! March 3rd, 8am until 9am.
read more
News image Grade 10 Personal Project - grade-10-personal-project Blog
Grade 10 Personal Project
Our Grade 10's proudly present their Personal Projects to Our NISC Community.
read more
News image Grade 6 MIA Trip - grade-6-mia-trip Blog | news | School News
Grade 6 MIA Trip
Our Grade 6 children enjoying their MIA Trip.
read more
News image Nord Anglia Education - nord-anglia-education Blog | news | School News
Nord Anglia Education
NISC was proud to be chosen by The Nord Anglia Education Team to host this years Middle Leadership Programme for The South East Asia Region.
read more
News image Gong Xi Fa Cai - gong-xi-fa-cai Blog | news | School News
Gong Xi Fa Cai
We had very special visitors this afternoon to help our community celebrate The Lunar New Year!
read more
News image NISC's Maths Programme - niscs-maths-programme Blog | news | School News
NISC's Maths Programme
The Ministry of Education Youth & Sport has selected NISC to work collaboratively with a selection of its members to help develop a new Maths Model for The Cambodian Education sector. We are extremely proud of this honour and our first workshop was held at NISC this morning.
read more
News image Exclusive!  UK Universities to visit NISC - exclusive--uk-universities-to-visit-nisc Blog | news | School News
Exclusive! UK Universities to visit NISC
NISC will be hosting a UK University Fair on Wednesday, February 3rd. Exclusively for NISC Parents and Students. Please come and visit the Primary Cafeteria from 14:15 until 15:00. UK Universities in attendance are Nottingham Trent University, University of Greenwich, University of the West of England, University of Worcester & Wolverhampton University. All Welcome.
read more
News image NISC Whole School Spirit Week! - nisc-whole-school-spirit-week Blog | news | School News
NISC Whole School Spirit Week!
Fun was had at NISC last week, themes ranged from Athlete Day to Royal Day. Tuesday our NISC Community were even allowed to come to school in Pyjamas!
read more
News image Coffee Morning - coffee-morning Blog | news | School News
Coffee Morning
A fantastic turn out for our Coffee Morning, Thank you Everyone!
read more
News image Semester 2 news! - semester-2-news Blog | news | School News
Semester 2 news!
NISC would like to extend a warm welcome to all our new families joining us this Semester. Our 20 new incoming families originate from as far as Australia, China, India, Japan, Korea, Spain & Thailand. Welcome to NISC!
read more
News image Well Done NISC! - well-done-nisc Blog | news | School News
Well Done NISC!
Our NISC Community proved they can be ambitious by completing The Angkor Wat half marathon last weekend. HUGE Congratulations to you all!
read more
News image Festival Of Lights 2015 - festival-of-lights-2015 Blog | news | School News
Festival Of Lights 2015
Our Festival of Lights celebration was a Huge success, well done to all our students for all their hard work and Beautiful Art Work. Thank you NISC Parents for attending in your hundreds!
read more
News image Grade 6 Art Exhibition - grade-6-art-exhibition Blog | news | School News
Grade 6 Art Exhibition
Our NISC Grade 6 Students will be exhibiting their Art Work Saturday 5th December, alongside other schools in our Community. Please show your support and visit their exhibition, Saturday 5th December, 12noon until 4pm, 85 Samdach Sothearos Blvd, which is right next door to iCan school, close to Aeon Mall and opposite the Sofitel Hotel
read more
News image NAGA's competing now in MRISA Basketball Tournament - nagas-competing-now-in-mrisa-basketball-tournament Blog | news | School News
NAGA's competing now in MRISA Basketball Tournament
Good Luck to our NAGA's, currently competing in Laos, MRISA Basketball Tournament. Follow all the action live with this link. http://juniorbasketballmrisa2015.weebly.com/ Boys game 1 Vs ISE @11am Girls game 1 Vs UNIS @ 10am
read more
News image Rising 3's Programme │ Northbridge International School Cambodia - rising-3s-programme--northbridge-international-school-cambodia Blog
Rising 3's Programme │ Northbridge International School Cambodia
Our Hugely successful Rising 3's Programme still has available places for January 2016. If your child has turned 3 since September 2015 your child is eligible to start school now! Contact Admissions for further information.
read more
News image NISC Student Council - nisc-student-council Blog | news | School News
NISC Student Council
We are so proud of our NISC Student Council for organizing A Vigil for World Peace. Our Whole School Community are united in hope for World Peace.
read more
News image Festival of Lights - festival-of-lights Blog | news | School News
Festival of Lights
Don't miss our Annual Festival of Lights Celebration. December 3rd 2015. 17:30 - Art Exhibition; 18:00 - 19:30 Primary Presentations; 19:30 - 20:30 Secondary Presentations
read more
News image Model United Nations - model-united-nations Blog | news | School News
Model United Nations
Congratulations to our Grade 11 Students for their success at the recent MUN Conference held in Phnom Penh.
read more
News image Exclusive to NISC Students - exclusive-to-nisc-students Blog
Exclusive to NISC Students
NISC is extremely excited and proud to announce that we are working along side Smart to help promote the upcoming Jessie J concert in Cambodia, December 12th. EXCLUSIVE to our Students, Parents and Staff tickets are available from tomorrow until Friday 20th November!
read more