We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

School closed

Events Calendar

January 2021

Monday 04 January

All day First Day of Term

08:00 - 08:30 Vlastina - Y4-Y6 book collection

14:45 - 15:15 Vlastina - Y4-Y6 book collection

Tuesday 05 January

08:00 - 08:30 Vlastina - Y4-Y6 book collection

14:45 - 15:15 Vlastina - Y4-Y6 book collection

Wednesday 06 January

08:00 - 08:30 Vlastina - Y4-Y6 book collection

14:45 - 15:15 Vlastina - Y4-Y6 book collection

Thursday 07 January

08:00 - 08:30 Vlastina - Y4-Y6 book collection

14:45 - 15:15 Vlastina - Y4-Y6 book collection

Friday 08 January

All day Vlastina - Student leadership team meeting with Vlastina leadership to discuss targets

08:00 - 08:30 Vlastina - Y4-Y6 book collection

14:45 - 15:15 Vlastina - Y4-Y6 book collection

Monday 11 January

All day Libus - Y9 Options Presentation - Student/Video Release

Wednesday 13 January

17:00 - 18:00 Libus - IGCSE webinars (Y9 & Y11)

18:00 - 19:00 Libus - IB webinar (Y9 & Y11)

Thursday 14 January

All day Libus - Y12 Parents Evening

Friday 15 January

All day Libus - IGCSE Drama Practical Exam - All Day ( Y11)

Monday 18 January

All day Kamyk - Topic 3 starts (Primary)

Tuesday 19 January

15:00 - 16:30 Kamyk - KS3 Parent Drop In

Wednesday 20 January

All day Libus - Y10 Parents Evening

Friday 22 January

09:00 - 11:00 Student Leadership follow-up event

Monday 25 January

All day Libus - Y9 Options Open - VLE

Tuesday 26 January

15:00 - 16:30 Vlastina - Y7-9 KS3 Parent Drop-In

Wednesday 27 January

All day Libus - IB Language B Orals

Thursday 28 January

17:00 - 18:00 Libus - BTEC/IBCP Information Session/Q&A

Monday 01 February

All day Libus - Y11 Options Open - VLE/Y9 Options Close

January 2021