We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to our.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

  • You want the best for your child

    So do we. Students at PBIS learn in a happy and secure environment in which they can achieve their potential.

    PBS Sept'18_155

  • Global citizens

    PBIS delivers an unrivalled, broad and balanced curriculum to each individual student.

    PBS Sept'18_112

  • Did you know?

    PBIS was born following the merger of two of Prague's leading international schools, the Prague British School (PBS) and the English International School Prague (EISP)

    34687243994_72e2b15bd8_o

  • Did you know?

    When you join a Nord Anglia Education school you become part of a global education family.

    Leadership day (2)

  • What's on at PBIS?

    There is always something going on at PBIS. Our news and events puts information at parents’ finger tips.

    Student Leadership Day

  • How can we help?

    Our admissions team will listen to your needs and help make joining the PBIS community a smooth and simple process.

    32879089594_2ce904ed98_o

  • Making connections

    The doors at PBIS are always open. Come and see why families say that PBIS ‘just feels right’.

    PBS Sept'18_452

Events Calendar

September 2020

Tuesday 01 September

16:00 - 16:00 Vlastina EYFS Parent info sessions

Wednesday 02 September

16:00 - 16:00 Vlastina Y1 Parent info sessions

Thursday 03 September

16:00 - 16:00 Vlastina Y2 Parent info sessions

Friday 04 September

16:00 - 16:00 Vlastina Y3 Parent info sessions

Monday 07 September

All day Week B

16:00 - 16:00 Vlastina Y4 Parent info sessions

Tuesday 08 September

All day Week B

16:00 - 16:00 Vlastina Y5 Parent info sessions

Wednesday 09 September

All day Week B

16:00 - 16:00 Vlastina Y6 Parent info sessions

Thursday 10 September

All day Week B

Friday 11 September

All day Week B

Monday 14 September

All day Week A

Tuesday 15 September

All day Week A

Wednesday 16 September

All day Week A

Thursday 17 September

All day Week A

13:20 - 13:20 Libus - Y13 Banksy Exhibition

Friday 18 September

All day Week A

08:30 - 09:30 Kamyk Welcome Coffee Morning (Outside)

Monday 21 September

All day Individual Student Photos

All day Week B

Tuesday 22 September

All day Individual Student Photos

All day Week B

13:20 - 13:20 Libus - Y12 Banksy exhibition

Wednesday 23 September

All day Individual Student Photos

All day Week B

08:30 - 09:30 Vlastina Welcome Coffee Morning (Outside)

Thursday 24 September

All day Individual Student Photos

All day Week B

Friday 25 September

All day Individual Student Photos

All day Week B

08:30 - 09:30 Libus Welcome Coffee Morning (Outside)

Monday 28 September

All day Bank Holiday - School Closed

All day Week A

Tuesday 29 September

All day Week A

All day Individual Student Photos (Kamyk Secondary)

Wednesday 30 September

All day Week A

All day Individual Student Photos (Kamyk Secondary)

All day Vlastina Settling in parent's evening

September 2020