School closed

We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term  2020  
Monday 31st August 2020 First day of Autumn Term
Monday 19th October - Friday 23rd October Mid-term holiday
Monday 28th September Bank Holiday- School Closed
Wednesday 28th October Bank Holiday- School Closed
Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th November School & Bank Holiday – School Closed
Friday 18th December End of term 1 and start of Christmas Holiday
Spring Term 2021  
Monday 4th January First day of Spring Term 
Friday 12th February School Closed – Staff Training day
Monday 15th February- Friday 19th February Mid-term holiday
Friday 26th March End of term 2 and start of Spring Holiday
Summer Term 2021  
Monday 12th April First day of Summer Term 
Thursday 27th May and Friday 28th May School Holiday – School Closed
Tuesday 29th June Last day of the Summer term
Wednesday 30th June Start of Summer Holiday