Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • An International School

    The expansive landscaped campus of Léman International School – Chengdu is nestled amid lush fields and gardens at the foot of Chengdu’s hills.

    building 300 300

  • Student Life at LIS

    Students will uncover talents, abilities and discover new interests and carry them throughout their lives.

    student

  • Experienced and Talented Team

    Our experienced and talented team of professionals is a critical component of our success as a truly outstanding learning institution.

    teacher

  • Personal Growth

    At Léman we believe the only measure that matters is that of your child’s academic and personal growth.

    learning

  • Welcome to Admissions

    Léman International School - Chengdu is the premier international school in southwestern China, serving students from Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 12.

    admission

  • School News

    Find out the latest news from our family.

    school news 7

LIS Contact Information

LIS Telephone Number:028 - 6703 8650

For Questions About

Contact

Email Address

Primary School

Vera Luo 

Vera.Luo@Lis-chengdu.com

Primary School

Cee Deng 邓璐

Cee.Deng@lis-chengdu.com

Middle or High School

Yi Yi Zhou

Yy.zhou@lis-chengdu.com

Admissions

Tina Chen

Tina.chen@lis-chengdu.com

Athletics and Clubs

Tom McCabe

tom.mccabe@lis-chengdu.com

Busses / Transportation

Shirley Luo

transportation@lis-chengdu.com

Cafeteria

Zaur Mammadov

zaur.mammadov@compass-group.com.cn

Chinese Liaison

中文联络员

Vera Luo 罗薇

Yi Yi Zhou 周依依

Vera.Luo@Lis-chengdu.com
Yy.zhou@lis-chengdu.com

Health issues

Fuyang Zhong

Fuyang.Zhong@lis-chengdu.com

Korean Liaison
한국가정 연락담당자

Cee Deng 邓璐

Cee.Deng@lis-chengdu.com

Uniform Shop Work hours:

Mon, Wed & Fri:

8:30-11:00am
14:30-16.00pm

Tue & Thu:

8:30-11:00am

Lily Zhang

Lily.zhang@lis-chengdu.com