Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • A dual curriculum

    We are the only international school in the region to offer a dual British-Uzbek curriculum

    Tashkent school building

  • Strong values

    Our students are always seeking ways to improve themselves and the community around them

    S_0224_300x300

  • Forward thinking and innovative

    We adopt the latest teaching theories and practices to ensure our students are ready for the future

    D_0340_300x300

  • Academic rigour

    We prepare students to be lifelong achievers empowered with the confidence and skills to succeed

    S_0232_300x300

  • Keep informed

    Stay up to date with news and events at BST through our school calendar, blogs and articles.

    Whole School_Fun_300x300

  • We would love to hear from you

    If you have any enquiries or would like to visit our school, please fill in the enquiry form.

    S_0258_300x300

  • Get in touch

    Find details on how to communicate with the school

    DSC_8630_300x300

News & Insights

Featured Posts

Section Filters

March 2019

Friday 08 March

All day Women's Day

Monday 11 March

All day Primary Maths Week

Tuesday 12 March

All day Primary Maths Week

Wednesday 13 March

All day Primary Maths Week

Thursday 14 March

All day Primary Maths Week

Friday 15 March

09:30 - 12:00 International Day

Monday 18 March

All day Break

Tuesday 19 March

All day Break

Wednesday 20 March

All day Break

Thursday 21 March

All day Break

All day Navruz

Friday 22 March

All day Break

Monday 25 March

All day Start of Summer Term

Thursday 28 March

All day Year 4 Trip: Samarkand (overnight)

Friday 29 March

All day Year 4 Trip: Samarkand (overnight)

March 2019