Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • A dual curriculum

    We are the only international school in the region to offer a dual British-Uzbek curriculum

    Tashkent school building

  • Strong values

    Our students are always seeking ways to improve themselves and the community around them

    S_0224_300x300

  • Forward thinking and innovative

    We adopt the latest teaching theories and practices to ensure our students are ready for the future

    D_0340_300x300

  • Academic rigour

    We prepare students to be lifelong achievers empowered with the confidence and skills to succeed

    S_0232_300x300

  • Keep informed

    Stay up to date with news and events at BST through our school calendar, blogs and articles.

    Whole School_Fun_300x300

  • We would love to hear from you

    If you have any enquiries or would like to visit our school, please fill in the enquiry form.

    S_0258_300x300

  • Get in touch

    Find details on how to communicate with the school

    DSC_8630_300x300

News & Insights

Featured Posts

MUN@LCIS - Page Link Image
Featured Article
BST joins Model United Nations as students debate education, inequality and territorial issues

Empowering our students to be world-changers is something central to every Nord Anglia Education school. We encourage them to share their thoughts on pressing global issues and to be ambitious about their role in making our world a better place through global-mindedness and active leadership.

Read more
Categories

Section Filters

February 2020

Friday 07 February

All day KS4/5 Reports Live

Tuesday 11 February

03:30 - 05:30 KS4 PTC

Wednesday 12 February

15:30 - 17:30 KS5 PTC

Monday 17 February

All day Half Term

Tuesday 18 February

All day Half Term

Wednesday 19 February

All day Half Term

Thursday 20 February

All day Half Term

Friday 21 February

All day Half Term

Monday 24 February

All day Maths Week

Tuesday 25 February

All day Maths Week

Wednesday 26 February

All day Maths Week

Thursday 27 February

All day Maths Week

Friday 28 February

All day Maths Week

February 2020