EMERGENCY NOTICE

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • A dual curriculum

    We are the only international school in the region to offer a dual British-Uzbek curriculum

    Tashkent school building

  • Strong values

    Our students are always seeking ways to improve themselves and the community around them

    Student School Tashkent

  • Forward thinking and innovative

    We adopt the latest teaching theories and practices to ensure our students are ready for the future

    Teaching staff Tashkent

  • Academic rigour

    We prepare students to be lifelong achievers empowered with the confidence and skills to succeed

    Learning school Tashkent

  • Keep informed

    Stay up to date with news and events at BST through our school calendar, blogs and articles.

    News and events Tashkent

  • We would love to hear from you

    If you have any enquiries or would like to visit our school, please fill in the enquiry form.

    We would love to hear from you admissions Tashkent

  • Get in touch

    Find details on how to communicate with the school

    Get in touch contact us

School Calendar

May 2022

Monday 02 May

All day Earth Day

Wednesday 04 May

All day Eid Holiday (Due to change)

Thursday 05 May

All day Eid Holiday (Due to change)

Saturday 07 May

All day School Day

Monday 09 May

All day Victory Day

Tuesday 10 May

All day Sports Week

Wednesday 11 May

All day Sports Week

Thursday 12 May

All day Sports Week

Friday 13 May

All day Sports Week

Saturday 14 May

All day School Day

Friday 20 May

All day Quiz night - Parent/Teacher Social

Monday 23 May

All day Parents Evenings

Tuesday 24 May

All day Parents Evenings

Wednesday 25 May

All day Parents Evenings

Thursday 26 May

All day Parents Evenings

Friday 27 May

All day Parents Evenings

All day Summer Festival

May 2022