September 2018

  • Sunday 02 September

    • 07:30 - 14:45
  • Sunday 09 September

    • All day
    • 15:15 - 16:15
    • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Monday 10 September

    • 13:10 - 13:50
    • 15:15 - 16:15
    • 16:00 - 18:00
    • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Tuesday 11 September

    • 15:15 - 16:15
    • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Wednesday 12 September

    • 15:15 - 16:15
    • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Thursday 13 September

    • All day
  • Sunday 16 September

    • 15:00 - 16:00
  • Monday 17 September

    • 09:00 - 10:00
    • 16:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 19 September

    • 16:00 - 19:00
  • Sunday 23 September

    • All day
    • All day
  • Monday 24 September

    • All day
  • Tuesday 25 September

    • All day
    • 17:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday 26 September

    • All day
    • 16:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday 27 September

    • All day
  • Sunday 30 September

    • All day

September 2018