Important Information

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

  • An international school with a local feel

    We provide a high quality international education in the historically-rich city of Nanjing

    An international school with a local feel

  • Inspiring students

    Students inspire and flourish at our school, becoming the best versions of themselves

    Inspiring students

  • Key to our success

    Our professional community of teachers and staff shape our achievements

    Mayli

  • Enriching learning experience

    We offer an enriched English national curriculum with a global outlook

    primary-square

  • Keep in touch

    Stay connected with us and find out what’s going on inside our school

    News and insights

  • Always open

    Get in touch with our Admissions department today

    admissions

  • Any questions?

    Find our more about The British School of Nanjing

    contact-square

School Calendar

April 2021

Friday 02 April

All day Spring Break

Saturday 03 April

All day Spring Break

Sunday 04 April

All day Spring Break

Monday 05 April

All day Spring Break

Tuesday 06 April

All day Spring Break

Wednesday 07 April

All day Spring Break

Thursday 08 April

All day Spring Break

Friday 09 April

All day Spring Break

Monday 12 April

Friday 16 April

All day BSN Idol

Friday 23 April

Friday 30 April

April 2021