News, Blog, Podcasts - Page 3 - News Search

Content Page Header Level 4 Default
 
More filters Reset
Featured
Author
Reset
News image News Default Image News | homepagefeaturedarticle | Homepage Feature | School News | Secondary
D of E Award For PBIS Students
On Thursday morning, students were presented with their Duke of Edinburgh Bronze and Silver awards in the beautiful Old Town Hall in Staroměstské náměstí. 41 of our students were present to receive their awards along with students from other international schools in Prague. Two of those students, Eliška Chocová and Sandra Hoangová, who were both receiving their Bronze award, performed at the ceremony and blew the audience away with their beautiful voices and Eliška's ukulele skills, which she learned as part of her DofE.
read more
News image Winter Wonderland - winter-wonderland News | arts | Early Years | events | Homepage Feature | Parent Activities | Primary | School News
Winter Wonderland
What a way to end the term! Wonderful Christmas singing involving all the Kamyk students, mixed with a variery of Christmas Market stalls.
read more
News image Student Leadership Day - student-leadership-day News | events | Homepage Feature | Primary | School News | Secondary
Student Leadership Day
PBIS is preparing students to become the leaders of tomorrow, to become the agents of positive change. We want our students to be ambitious to improve the world in any way they can and to shape a better future.
read more
News image Fireworks Night 2018 - fireworks-night-2018 News | events | Early Years | Homepage Feature | Parent Activities | Primary | School News | Secondary
Fireworks Night 2018
There was a lovely family atmosphere at the first ever PBIS Fireworks Night. Parents, students and staff all rolled up their sleeves to get involved in the event.
read more
News image Football Champions! - football-champions News | schoolnews | Homepage Feature | Primary | School News
Football Champions!
Congratulations to both the U11 and U18 PBIS teams this weekend in Italy.
read more
News image Open Day at PBIS - open-day-at-pbis News | events | Early Years | Homepage Feature | Primary | School News | Secondary
Open Day at PBIS
Our Admissions team had a busy day on Thursday with an Open Day held at Kamyk, Libus and Vlastina campuses. It was great to see so many potential parents as well as our current families taking the opportunity to visit lessons.
read more
News image Welcome Back! - welcome-back News | schoolnews | Homepage Feature | School News
Welcome Back!
Back to school with a smile! It was lovely to see all our students on Monday morning, all looking forward to the school year ahead!
read more