Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

Admissions & Enquiries
  • Truly International

    We have students from over 50 different countries at our school, making us a truly international family.

    Primary children

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Dedicated, motivated and highly professional, all of our staff at The British International School Bratislava are here to ensure that every child thrives.

    Teacher with children

  • Excellence & Achievement

    We focus heavily on academic rigor and achieving great results, but also encourage our students to develop their own individual skills and interests meaning that every child thrives.

    Student doing presentation

  • High Quality Learning

    Our passion is education. We help to prepare young people of all ages to embrace the challenges that life brings and the international global society in which their future lie.

    Students

  • Start your journey with us

    We are proud of our growing family of parents, teachers and socially-confident students. We’d love to welcome you too!

    children outside

  • Unique Opportunities

    We enrich your child’s learning experience with opportunities beyond the ordinary.

    science lab

  • Did you know?

    We just launched our very first BISB cookbook made by our wonderful PTA.

    cookbook

Events Calendar

June 2019

Monday 03 June

Tuesday 04 June

Wednesday 05 June

Thursday 06 June

Friday 07 June

Saturday 08 June

Sunday 09 June

Wednesday 12 June

Saturday 15 June

Monday 17 June

Tuesday 18 June

Wednesday 19 June

All day Week A

08:15 - 10:15 Year 3 & 4 Sports Day

10:45 - 12:45 Year 5 & 6 Sports Day

13:30 - 14:30 Y2 Show

Thursday 20 June

Monday 24 June

All day Week B

18:00 - 19:30 BISB Summer Concert

Tuesday 25 June

Wednesday 26 June

Thursday 27 June

All day Week B

Friday 28 June

All day Week B

June 2019