EMERGENCY NOTICE

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • A dual curriculum

    We are the only international school in the region to offer a dual British-Uzbek curriculum

    Tashkent school building

  • Strong values

    Our students are always seeking ways to improve themselves and the community around them

    Student School Tashkent

  • Forward thinking and innovative

    We adopt the latest teaching theories and practices to ensure our students are ready for the future

    Teaching staff Tashkent

  • Academic rigour

    We prepare students to be lifelong achievers empowered with the confidence and skills to succeed

    Learning school Tashkent

  • Keep informed

    Stay up to date with news and events at BST through our school calendar, blogs and articles.

    News and events Tashkent

  • We would love to hear from you

    If you have any enquiries or would like to visit our school, please fill in the enquiry form.

    We would love to hear from you admissions Tashkent

  • Get in touch

    Find details on how to communicate with the school

    Get in touch contact us

News & Insights

Featured Posts

Section Filters

October 2021

Friday 01 October

All day Teachers' Day

Monday 04 October

All day Science Week

Tuesday 05 October

All day Science Week

Wednesday 06 October

All day Science Week

Thursday 07 October

All day Science Week

Friday 08 October

All day Science Week

Monday 18 October

All day Parents' Evening

Tuesday 19 October

All day Parents' Evening

Wednesday 20 October

All day Parents' Evening

Thursday 21 October

All day Parents' Evening

Friday 22 October

19:00 - 22:00 Parent-Teacher Quiz Night

Monday 25 October

All day Halloween Day

Tuesday 26 October

All day Walk Over Cancer

Wednesday 27 October

All day Half-Term Break

15:00 - 16:00 Let’s Explore Early Years

Thursday 28 October

All day Half-Term Break

Friday 29 October

All day Half-Term Break

October 2021