We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPrivacy and Cookie Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy and Cookie Policy.

Emergency Notice
  • You want the best for your child

    So do we. Students at NAISR learn in a happy and secure environment in which they can achieve more than they ever thought possible

    Boy playing at school

  • Our students love coming to school

    We aim to challenge and inspire students to be principled and resourceful citizens of the world

    Boy and girl at desk

  • Dedicated and inspiring

    Our teachers are recruited for their ability to nurture lifelong learners and to care for and inspire each and every student

    Teacher in class

  • Be Ambitious

    We go beyond traditional education to transform learning

    Science class

  • We are here to help

    Our admissions team look forward to welcoming you to our school

    Female with laptop

  • Connect with our community

    Get all the latest updates from our school

    Little boys dancing

  • Contact us

    We look forward to hearing from you!

    Girls in playground

School Calendar

December 2019

Tuesday 03 December

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

Wednesday 04 December

15:15 - 17:00 Varsity Boys Basketball

Thursday 05 December

15:15 - 17:00 Varsity Boys Basketball

Friday 06 December

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

16:00 - 19:00 High School Party

Tuesday 10 December

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

Wednesday 11 December

15:15 - 17:00 Varsity Boys Basketball

Thursday 12 December

All day HS and IB Mock Exams (TBC)

11:15 - 12:45 WWII Guest Speaker - MS Students in Conf Room

15:15 - 17:00 Varsity Boys Basketball

Friday 13 December

All day HS and IB Mock Exams (TBC)

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

15:15 - 16:00 Swimming Meeting

Saturday 14 December

All day HS and IB Mock Exams (TBC)

Sunday 15 December

All day HS and IB Mock Exams (TBC)

Monday 16 December

All day HS and IB Mock Exams (TBC)

Tuesday 17 December

All day HS and IB Mock Exams (TBC)

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

Wednesday 18 December

All day HS and IB Mock Exams (TBC)

15:15 - 17:00 Varsity Boys Basketball

Thursday 19 December

All day HS and IB Mock Exams (TBC)

15:15 - 17:00 Varsity Boys Basketball

18:00 - 20:00 Winter Concert

Friday 20 December

All day HS and IB Mock Exams (TBC)

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

Monday 23 December

Tuesday 24 December

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

Wednesday 25 December

15:15 - 17:00 Varsity Boys Basketball

Thursday 26 December

15:15 - 17:00 Varsity Boys Basketball

Friday 27 December

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

Monday 30 December

Tuesday 31 December

15:15 - 17:00 JV Girls Basketball

December 2019