We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourCookie Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

  • Highest Quality Learning

    Regular investment in our facilities helps improve the learning experience for all.

    TBS girls

  • Nord Anglia Education

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

    Evelina Mroczkowska

  • Student Aspirations

    We aim for all our students to become 'Global Learners, Aspiring Leaders.'

    science

  • Global Opportunities

    We are a truly international school with students attending from over 70 different countries

    Dab girl

  • Admissions are open

    We operate an open admissions policy because we believe that given the right learning environment every child can grow and thrive to be an outstanding success in life.

    Dab girls

  • Any questions?

    We have a dedicated team waiting to hear from you and support with your transition to the School.

    IB students

  • Connect

    Through our Connect section you can find out the latest from our school and from other schools in the Nord Anglia Education global family.

  • Be Ambitious

    The British School Warsaw has been running the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme since 2001. It is the best course to follow for entry to the best universities, worldwide.

    IB student

Contact Info & Map

We'd love to hear from you, so please feel free to get in touch.

The British School Warsaw is located on two sites. Our Early Years Centre is located in Stary Mokotów district and caters for children from age 2 ½ until aged 5.

Students from Year 2 (age 6) and above, right up to age 18 when students complete the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme attend our Limanowskiego campus located in Sadyba.
 

Our Main School - Primary, Secondary and IB is located in the Sadyba District


The British School Sp. z o.o.
ul. Limanowskiego 15
02-943 Warszawa, Polska

t: +48 22 842 32 81 / +48 22 842 32 65 / +48 22 842 34 09
f: +48 22 842 32 65
 


Our Early Years Centre is located in Mokotów District


ul. Jarosława Dąbrowskiego 84
02-571 Warsaw, Poland

t: +48 22 646 77 77
f: +48 22 646 46 66
 

 

Admissions

admissions@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81 Ext. 125

Head of Primary

Joanne Prabhu
Joanne.Prabhu@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81

Head of Secondary

Dr Jacek Łatkowski
Jacek.Latkowski@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81

IB Coordinator

Neeraj Prabhu

neeraj.prabhu@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81

IB Office
iboffice@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81 Ext.202

Early Years Centre
 

Kay Parker-McMahon
kay.parker-mcmahon@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 646 77 77
 

School Secrataries

Primary School Secretary
Grazyna Sikorska

Grazyna.Sikorska@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81 Ext.102
 

Secondary School Secretary
Edyta Miazga

Edyta.Miazga@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81 Ext. 101
 

Early Years Secretary
Anna Wojcik

Anna.Wojcik@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 646 77 77

The Principal

PA to the Principal
Elizabeth Lipsett

Elizabeth.Lipsett@thebritishschool.pl
t: +48 22 842 32 81 Ext. 142

 

Data Protection Officer

Jeremy Buss                                          DPO@thebritishschool.pl