OUR CALENDAR

Download our full calendar, check out term and holiday dates, and access our events calendar for upcoming primary, secondary, and sports events.
International School Calendar | British International School Hanoi-Content Page Header-Image_BISHN_Hanoi_2022_120
International School Calendar | British International School Hanoi-Key Term Dates-dot circle

TERM DATES: 2023–24

Take a look at our key dates for the current academic year or click on the link below to access our BIS Hanoi events calendar.

First Day of Term 1
Thursday 17 Aug 2023
Vietnam National Day Holiday
Friday 01 Sep to Monday 04 Sep 2023
Half Term Holiday
Monday 16 Oct to Friday 20 Oct 2023
Last Day of Term 1
Friday 15 Dec 2023
Winter Break
Monday 18 Dec 2023 to Tuesday 09 Jan 2024
First Day of Term 2
Wednesday 10 Jan 2024
Tet Holiday
Monday 05 Feb to Monday 19 Feb 2024
Last Day of Term 2
Wednesday 17 Apr 2024
Spring Holiday
Thursday 18 Apr to Wednesday 01 May 2024
First Day of Term 3
Tuesday 02 May 2023
Last Day of Term 3
Wednesday 26 Jun 2024
International School Calendar | British International School Hanoi-Downloads-download icon

BIS Hanoi Term Dates 2023/24

276857-bis-hn-term-dates-2023-24.pdf (1 MB)

Download
International School Calendar | British International School Hanoi-Downloads 1-download icon

BIS Hanoi Term Dates 2024/25

BIS HN Term Dates 2024-2025.pdf (1 MB)

Download