Term Dates and School Times

Calendar

Find information about school year dates, breaks, and school times here.

KEY TERM DATES: 2022–23

Keep up to date with the academic year at BISC-LP with these key dates for your calendar.
Autumn Term
Wednesday 17 Aug to Friday 16 Dec 2022
Autumn Half Term Break
Monday 10 Oct to Monday 17 Oct 2022
Thanksgiving Break
Monday 21 Nov to Friday 25 Nov 2022
Winter Break
Monday 19 Dec 2022 to Tuesday 03 Jan 2023
Spring Term
Wednesday 04 Jan to Friday 31 Mar 2023
Spring Half Term Break
Monday 20 Feb to Friday 24 Feb 2023
Spring Break
Monday 03 Apr to Friday 14 Apr 2023
Summer Term
Monday 17 Apr to Friday 23 Jun 2023
Summer Half-Term Break
Monday 29 May to Wednesday 31 May 2023
Last Day of School
Friday Jun 23 2023 (half day)