KEY TERM DATES

CALENDAR

You can find key term, holiday, and event dates in the BISC - South Loop school calendar.
Calendar | BIS Chicago, South Loop | Nord Anglia-Content Page Header-BISC_Chicago_SouthLoop_2023-091
Calendar | BIS Chicago, South Loop | Nord Anglia-Key Term Dates-dot circle

BISC - South Loop Academic Calendar 2023-2024

Autumn Term Begins
Thursday, Aug 17, 2023
No School: Labor Day
Monday, Sep 04, 2023
Autumn Half-Term Break
Monday, Oct 09 to Friday, Oct 13, 2023
School Closed: Staff Training Day
Monday, Oct 16, 2023
Parent Consultation Day (Secondary)
Thursday, Nov 02, 2023
Parent Consultation Day (Whole School)
Friday, Nov 03, 2023
School Closed: Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, Nov 20 to Friday, Nov 24, 2023
End of Autumn Term
Friday, Dec 15, 2023
Winter Break
Monday, Dec 18 2023 to Tuesday, Jan 02, 2024
School Closed: Staff Training Day
Wednesday, Jan 03, 2024
Spring Term Begins
Thursday, Jan 04, 2024
School Closed: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, Jan 15, 2024
Parent Consultation Day (Secondary)
Friday, Feb 16, 2024
Spring Half-Term Break
Monday, Feb 19 to Friday, Feb 23, 2024
Parent Consultation Day (Whole School)
Monday, Feb 26, 2024
End of Spring Term
Friday, Mar 29, 2024
Spring Break
Monday, Apr 01 to Friday, Apr 12, 2024
Summer Term Begins
Monday, Apr 15, 2024
School Closed: Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2024 00:00AM - 00:00AM
End of Summer Term
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024
No School: Juneteenth
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
Calendar | BIS Chicago, South Loop | Nord Anglia-Downloads-download icon

2023-24 School Calendar

2023-24 BISC-SL School Calendar.pdf (226 KB)

Download