学校介绍

BISS Puxi,我们致力于塑造一代表现出众、有创造力、有韧性、并且有志于让世界变得更加美好的全球公民。我们跳出传统教育的框架,激励我们的学生收获优异的学业成绩,并跻身世界顶尖的学术殿堂。

办学特色

BISS Puxi,我们以身在活力四射的全球化社区而倍感自豪。依托诺德安达教育集团国际化的校园大家庭,来自 50 多个国家的同学们得以在我们的校园社区欢聚在一起。我们拥有超过 15 年的办学经验,在一批又一批学生的求学旅程中为他们提供了有力的支持,确保他们能够以杰出的学业成绩顺利走进世界顶尖的学术殿堂。

历史与传统

BISS Puxi 创校于 2004 年,注重培养学习和社会生活能力并重的优秀学生,并因此享有极高的声誉。凭借创新的教学理念和完善的校园设施,我们得以跻身中国顶级国际学校行列,并且培养了众多在课堂内外都能表现出众的精英人才。  

校园社区感言

学生家长
毕业生和在读学生

“在 BISS 就读的四年时间里,我们的孩子非常享受这里的校园生活。眼看着孩子顺利毕业并收到了心仪大学的录取通知,让我们感到非常欣慰。学校的课程内容十分完善,两个孩子在需要的时候总能够得到悉心的辅导和关怀。”

学生家长
新生

“孩子转学到 BISS Puxi 已经一年了,我可以发自肺腑地说这是我们做得最正确的决定。他现在总是那么快乐,并且愿意跟我们分享每天校园生活的点点滴滴。我也非常推荐让孩子参加这里丰富多彩的课外活动。”

STEAM 课程活动可以让同学们彼此协作,特别是设施完善的达芬奇中心,非常有助于我们的共同学习。

学生家长
1 年级学生家长
“依托广阔的全球校园平台,BISS Puxi 得以将世界各地的孩子们紧密地凝聚在一起。与著名宇航员杰夫·霍夫曼探讨火星探索行动,向茱莉亚学院知名校友 Anthony McGill Richard Dent 虚心讨教,聆听传奇音乐家马友友的艺术见解,接受 MIT 专家的专门指导,培养对于时事政治和全球性问题的国际化视野,这些难能可贵的经历将让您的孩子在人生中建立巨大的优势。我真诚地向所有为孩子寻求优质教育的家长推荐这所学校。

让我们相聚在 上海

当地时间
01:12 PM
周一至周五: 上午7:30–下午4:30
目前气温
25 °C
多云
学校地址
上海市 闵行区 华漕镇 金光路 111 号 201107

真诚期待与您相约

与我们的招生团队沟通,了解我们的优势特色,也可以预约造访我们的校园,亲自到校参观。

enquire now

ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

At BISS Puxi, we’re dedicated to shaping a generation of successful, creative, and resilient global citizens – a generation that will change our world for the better. We go beyond traditional education, motivating our students to achieve the best academic results and to attend the top universities in the world.

WHO WE ARE AND WHAT WE DO

At BISS Puxi, we take pride in being part of a vibrant global community. With over 50 nationalities represented within our school, we create connections between students around the world through the Nord Anglia Education international family of schools. We have over 15 years of experience supporting our students on their academic journey, ensuring they achieve outstanding academic results, and go on to attend some of the world’s top universities.

HISTORY AND HERITAGE

Established in 2004, BISS Puxi has an excellent reputation for creating successful students, both academically and socially. Our innovative teaching style and outstanding facilities make us one of the elite international schools in China with students who flourish inside and outside the classroom..  

WHAT OUR SCHOOL COMMUNITY HAS TO SAY

Proud Parent
Graduate and attending student

“We have had our teenagers at BISS for four years and they have loved this school. Our eldest just graduated and received amazing university offers. The academic program is very strong, and both of my children received outstanding support whenever they needed it.”

Proud Parent
New joiner

“After transferring our son from a local school to BISS Puxi for a year, I can honestly say it’s the best decision we ever made. He is much happier and always loves sharing his daily activities with us. Also, I would highly recommend the extra-curricular activities the school has to offer.”

 

Working together in STEAM activities, especially in the Da Vinci Centre, is great for helping me learn to work as a team.

Proud Parent
Year 1 student

“By launching Global Campus, BISS Puxi has brought the world to the kids in an amazing way. From being able to discuss Mars Exploration with Astronaut Jeff Hoffman, to listening and asking questions to Julliard Alumni like Anthony McGill or Richard Dent, to being inspired by legends like Yo-Yo Ma, to having your very own MIT correspondents while being made aware of current affairs and global issues gives your child a huge head start in their life. I definitely recommend this school for all those seeking the best for their children.”

FIND US IN Shanghai

Admission hours
04:06 PM
Monday–Friday: 8.30am–4.30pm
Current weather
25 °C
Mostly cloudy
OUR ADDRESS
111 Jinguang Road, Huacao Town, Minhang, Shanghai, 201107

WE LOOK FORWARD TO WELCOMING YOU

Speak to our Admissions Team about what makes us unique or arrange a visit to our campus and see for yourself.

enquire now
Promo enquite