Blog

IB Diploma Programme Results

Hero article image
 
More filters Reset
Featured
Author
Reset
News
What is personalised learning and how does it help my child at school?
‘Personalised learning’ is just one example of a term discussed frequently in schools but often with different ideas and meanings. In my 30+ years as an educator, I have found that some parents have different definitions of personalised learning, while others may not be very familiar with the concept or the concrete benefits it brings to students at school!
News
Why start the learning early for academic success?
If you want your child to be successful, then the earliest you start them in a school learning environment, the better it will be for their long-term prospects.
Blog
IB Diploma Programme Results
Our ‘Be Ambitious’ philosophy at The British International School Shanghai focuses on supporting students academically, pastorally and socially. We want them to succeed in whatever they choose to do and to find their passion in a field that excites them. Today, we celebrate the academic achievements of our Year 13 IB Diploma Programme students whose results are simply exceptional.

Latest News

No article results
Please try selecting less filters and try again

Events Calendar

Friday 12 August 2022
New Staff Orientation
Friday 12 August 2022
All day
Summer Holiday
Saturday 13 August 2022
All day
Summer Holiday
Sunday 14 August 2022
SLT First Day
Sunday 14 August 2022
All day
Summer Holiday
Monday 15 August 2022
All Staff Orientation
Monday 15 August 2022
All day
Summer Holiday
Tuesday 16 August 2022
All Staff Orientation
Tuesday 16 August 2022
All day
Summer Holiday
Wednesday 17 August 2022
All Staff Orientation
Wednesday 17 August 2022
All day
Summer Holiday
Thursday 18 August 2022
Orientation Days
Thursday 18 August 2022
All day
Summer Holiday
Friday 19 August 2022
Orientation Days
Friday 19 August 2022
All day
Summer Holiday
Saturday 20 August 2022
All day
Summer Holiday
Sunday 21 August 2022
First day of school
Sunday 21 August 2022
All day
Summer Holiday
Monday 22 August 2022
ECA Sign-Up Opens
Monday 22 August 2022
All day
School Starts for all Students
Monday 29 August 2022
Pret-a-Portrait School Photographers
Monday 29 August 2022
All day
Meet the Teacher in Primary School
Tuesday 30 August 2022
Pret-a-Portrait School Photographers
Tuesday 30 August 2022
All day
Meet the Teacher in Primary School
Wednesday 31 August 2022
Pret-a-Portrait School Photographers
Wednesday 31 August 2022
ECA Sign-Up closes
Wednesday 31 August 2022
All day
Meet the Teacher in Primary School
Thursday 01 September 2022
Meet the Teacher in PS
Thursday 01 September 2022
Pret-a-Portrait School Photographers
Friday 02 September 2022
Meet the Teacher in PS
Friday 02 September 2022
Pret-a-Portrait School Photographers
Monday 05 September 2022
Exams for Y11 and Y13
Monday 05 September 2022
06:00 - 08:00
Welcome to the IB Academy – Succeeding at the IBDP
Tuesday 06 September 2022
Exams for Y11 and Y13
Tuesday 06 September 2022
Secondary Production Auditions
Wednesday 07 September 2022
Exams for Y11 and Y13
Wednesday 07 September 2022
Secondary Production Auditions
Thursday 08 September 2022
Exams for Y11 and Y13
Thursday 08 September 2022
07:00 - 09:00
Welcome Back Event SDS
Friday 09 September 2022
Exams for Y11 and Y13
Monday 12 September 2022
Holiday
Tuesday 13 September 2022
ECAs Start
Tuesday 13 September 2022
03:45 - 04:30
Secondary Production Auditions for Y11/13 Students
Wednesday 14 September 2022
11:00 - 12:30
New Parent Meet and Greet
Thursday 15 September 2022
Y13 ToK Exhibition
Friday 16 September 2022
Y13 ToK Exhibition
Tuesday 20 September 2022
Prinsjesdag SDS/Royal Hats Day BISS Primary
Saturday 24 September 2022
Welcome Back Pool Party
Saturday 24 September 2022
NAEMUN Junior - Virtual
Sunday 25 September 2022
NAEMUN Junior - Virtual
Monday 26 September 2022
Sports Week in Secondary
Monday 26 September 2022
European Day of Languages
Tuesday 27 September 2022
Sports Week in Secondary
Tuesday 27 September 2022
SPTCs in PS
Tuesday 27 September 2022
Succeeding at KS3
Tuesday 27 September 2022
09:00 - 10:30
EAL Parent Workshop
Wednesday 28 September 2022
Sports Week in Secondary
Wednesday 28 September 2022
SPTCs in PS
Thursday 29 September 2022
Sports Week in Secondary
Friday 30 September 2022
Sports Week in Secondary
Saturday 01 October 2022
Holiday
Sunday 02 October 2022
Holiday
Monday 03 October 2022
Holiday
Tuesday 04 October 2022
Holiday
Tuesday 04 October 2022
UKMT Senior Challenge
Wednesday 05 October 2022
Holiday
Thursday 06 October 2022
Holiday
Friday 07 October 2022
Holiday
Saturday 08 October 2022
Holiday
Sunday 09 October 2022
Holiday
Tuesday 11 October 2022
Succeeding at KS4
Wednesday 12 October 2022
Y4-6 Sports Day
Saturday 15 October 2022
SHAMUN XXII
Sunday 16 October 2022
SHAMUN XXII
Monday 17 October 2022
06:00 - 07:00
Wellbeing and the IBDP
Wednesday 19 October 2022
03:45 - 05:00
Staff Training
Wednesday 26 October 2022
03:30 - 07:00
Showcase ‘Gi-Ga-Groen’ (including 10 Year Anniversary SDS)
Monday 07 November 2022
Korean A Oral Exams
Friday 11 November 2022
SHASMUN X
Saturday 12 November 2022
SHASMUN X
Sunday 13 November 2022
SHASMUN X
Wednesday 16 November 2022
Senior Kangaroo & British Maths Olympiad Round 1
Friday 18 November 2022
Staff Training Day
Thursday 01 December 2022
07:00 - 08:30
Secondary Production Evening Performance 1
Friday 02 December 2022
07:00 - 08:30
Secondary Production Evening Performance 2
Saturday 03 December 2022
02:00 - 03:30
Secondary Production Matinee Performance
Tuesday 06 December 2022
03:30 - 07:00
Sinterklaas
Tuesday 13 December 2022
Tracker 1 Sent Out from PS
Thursday 15 December 2022
Holiday

Get Nord Anglia latest news and events in your inbox

Join our mailing list to keep up to date with any future newsletters, events and announcements from our family of 79 international schools worldwide.

Please enter a valid email address

Promo newsletters