5 至 11 岁

我们的国际小学课程 (IPC) 以英国国民课程大纲为基础,并针对国际化校园社区的需要进行了针对性的调整。

我们的小学课程将有意识地培养孩子们的知识技能,培养他们树立目标和自信,实现各项能力的全面发展。

英国国民课程 (ENC)
英国国民课程素来以培养面向未来教育的素质和能力见长。课程内容既能够全面提升孩子们的各项能力,也将尤其注重他们在英语、数学和科学等核心学科上的发展。

对于个人、社交、健康和经济等方面的教育同样是英国国民课程明确的重点。整个课程框架旨在为您的孩子提供高水准的优质教育,使他们的各项知识能力得到充分地锻炼。

专注学生成长
这项课程也鼓励老师为孩子们呈现积极有趣的学习体验,让他们能够从中收获良多。我们践行全球性的学习理念,既让孩子们能够从当地的文化传统中汲取营养,也鼓励他们通过接纳其他文化来建立更广阔的视野,从而能够在未来成长为名副其实的世界公民。

海量学习机会
中文、法语、德语和西班牙语课程全部由专门教师授课,专业的体育教职人员能够确保提供高水准的体育教学,我们的表演艺术团队也将在音乐、戏剧和舞蹈方面指导学生成就卓越。

我们的全球校园平台以及与麻省理工学院 (MIT)、茱莉亚学院和联合国儿童基金会 (UNICEF) 等世界级教育机构和组织开展的专项合作都将使孩子们的小学生活变得更加充实。这不仅能让学生收获更多的知识,也将让他们对身边的世界建立更全面的认知,并洞悉不同学科之间的联系,从而推动他们的创造力不断提升。

我们还将在升学阶段全程为您的孩子提供悉心关照,帮助他们顺利走过从小学到初中的过渡阶段。

筑就成功之路

在 BISS Puxi,我们将引领您的孩子走过个性化的学习旅程。让他们能够以适合自己的方式展开学习,并充分探索如何在课堂之外为世界带来积极的改变。

详细了解我们的学术成就

Ages 5–11

Our Primary curriculum follows the framework of the National Curriculum for England, adapted to meet the needs of the international community through the International Primary Curriculum (IPC).  
CurriculaGuide_1317x439

Our Primary curriculum empowers children to become ambitious, confident, and inspired, approaching learning with a clear focus on progressing their skills.  
 
English National Curriculum (ENC) 
The English National Curriculum is renowned for laying the foundations for future education. Children develop their potential in all areas, with a particular focus on the core subjects of English, Maths and Science. 
 
The English National Curriculum also places a clear emphasis on personal, social, health, and economic education. This framework is designed to provide the highest academic quality for your child’s education.  
 
Developed with your child’s progress in mind 
The curriculum also encourages teachers to make all learning exciting, active and meaningful for children. We take a global approach to learning, helping children to connect their studies to where they are living now, as well as looking at perspectives from other cultures, enabling them to be truly global citizens in the future. 
 
Enrichment Opportunities 

Classroom learning is supported by specialist provision including native and non-native Mandarin, French, German and Spanish, alongside specialist PE staff ensuring the highest quality of sports education and our Performing Arts team driving excellence in music, drama and dance.   
 
Primary school life is also enhanced by access to the Nord Anglia Education Global Campus and unique collaborations with world-leading organisations such as MIT, Juilliard, and UNICEF. This enables your child to develop their knowledge and understanding of the world around them, to make links between subjects, and foster creativity.  
  
When it comes time to move on to our adjoining Secondary Campus your child will be supported through the process, ensuring the transition is a happy one.  

Academics

CREATING A PATH TO SUCCESS

At BISS Puxi we offer a personalised learning journey throughout your child’s education. This way they can learn in a way that suits them to succeed academically, while discovering how they can make a difference in the world outside the classroom.

More about academic excellence