Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy Information Collection Statement.

Emergency/Info Notice
  • A warm welcome

    Situated in the heart of a thriving expat community, our school welcomes families from all over the world

    Reception Area

  • Academic success

    Delivering outstanding results at every level in our school

    Northbridge Primary Classroom

  • Helping others thrive

    Inspiring academic success & developing social, intellectual and confident children

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - LEAP

  • Be Ambitious

    We believe passionately in learning, and our modern approach continues to help our students shine

    Be Ambitious

  • Support and guidance

    We look forward to seeing you at NISC and welcome you and your family to our special community

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - LEAP

  • Stay in touch

    Have a look at what is taking place in our school and our community

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - Football

  • Get in touch

    We realise how important it is to choose the right school for your child. No question is too small.

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - LEAP

News, Blogs & Events

Featured Posts

Northbridge International School Cambodia - Podcast
Featured Article
Listen now to Nord Anglia Education's exciting new podcast series 'A Little Bit of Genius'

Today, Nord Anglia Education launched a brand-new podcast series called A Little Bit of Genius. In this series, student hosts discuss the theme of creativity with fascinating guests in a number of diverse fields. Nord Anglia’s podcast series is just one of the many incredible opportunities that Northbridge International School Cambodia offers to students to ensure their education inspires them.

Read more
Categories

Section Filters

October 2020

Friday 02 October

All day Mid Semester Report

Saturday 03 October

All day SAT

Monday 05 October

All day Parent Conferences (no school for students)

Wednesday 07 October

All day YAPP Basketball @NISC

Friday 09 October

All day NISC Mental Health Awareness Day

08:00 - 10:00 Parent Coffee Morning

Saturday 10 October

All day ISSAPP Swim Meet @iCAN

Monday 12 October

All day Primary Assembly

Wednesday 14 October

All day PSAT All Grade 11

Thursday 15 October

All day No School - King Father Commemoration

Saturday 17 October

All day ISSAPP Junior Basketball Finals @NISC

All day Senior Volleyball Finals @ISPP

Monday 19 October

All day Extended Essay Exhibition

Tuesday 20 October

08:00 - 10:00 Parent Council

Friday 23 October

All day ISPP MUN

Saturday 24 October

All day ISPP MUN

Sunday 25 October

All day ISPP MUN

Wednesday 28 October

All day International Day

Thursday 29 October

All day School Break

Friday 30 October

All day School Break

Saturday 31 October

All day School Break

October 2020