Emergency/Info Notice

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy Information Collection Statement.

  • A warm welcome

    Situated in the heart of a thriving expat community, our school welcomes families from all over the world

    Reception Area

  • Academic success

    Delivering outstanding results at every level in our school

    Northbridge Primary Classroom

  • Helping others thrive

    Inspiring academic success & developing social, intellectual and confident children

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - LEAP

  • Be Ambitious

    We believe passionately in learning, and our modern approach continues to help our students shine

    Be Ambitious

  • Support and guidance

    We look forward to seeing you at NISC and welcome you and your family to our special community

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - LEAP

  • Stay in touch

    Have a look at what is taking place in our school and our community

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - Football

  • Get in touch

    We realise how important it is to choose the right school for your child. No question is too small.

    Northbridge International School Cambodia - LEAP

News, Blogs & Events

Featured Posts

Northbridge International School Cambodia - Podcast
Featured Article
Listen now to Nord Anglia Education's exciting new podcast series 'A Little Bit of Genius'

Today, Nord Anglia Education launched a brand-new podcast series called A Little Bit of Genius. In this series, student hosts discuss the theme of creativity with fascinating guests in a number of diverse fields. Nord Anglia’s podcast series is just one of the many incredible opportunities that Northbridge International School Cambodia offers to students to ensure their education inspires them.

Read more
Categories

Section Filters

February 2021

Monday 01 February

All day DP Mock Exams

Tuesday 02 February

All day DP Mock Exams

Wednesday 03 February

All day DP Mock Exams

All day YAPP Tee-ball @NISC

Thursday 04 February

All day DP Mock Exams

Friday 05 February

All day DP Mock Exams

Saturday 06 February

All day NISC (ISAAPP) Swim meet

Monday 08 February

All day Action Learning Camp (ALC) G6 - G12

Tuesday 09 February

All day Action Learning Camp (ALC) G6 - G12

08:00 - 10:00 Parent Council

Wednesday 10 February

All day Action Learning Camp (ALC) G6 - G12

Friday 12 February

All day Dragon Dance

Monday 15 February

All day Spirit Week

Tuesday 16 February

All day Spirit Week

Wednesday 17 February

All day Spirit Week

All day Entrepreneurship Pitch day (G9)

Thursday 18 February

All day Spirit Week

Friday 19 February

All day Spirit Week

All day MIT STEAM Challenge #2

All day NISCMUN

08:00 - 10:00 Parent Coffee Morning

Saturday 20 February

All day NISCMUN

Sunday 21 February

All day NISCMUN

Monday 22 February

All day School Break

Tuesday 23 February

All day School Break

Wednesday 24 February

All day School Break

Thursday 25 February

All day School Break

Friday 26 February

All day School Break

Saturday 27 February

All day School Break

Sunday 28 February

All day School Break

Monday 01 March

All day Secondary Assembly

February 2021