Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • An International School

    The expansive landscaped campus of Léman International School – Chengdu is nestled amid lush fields and gardens at the foot of Chengdu’s hills.

    building 300 300

  • Student Life at LIS

    Students will uncover talents, abilities and discover new interests and carry them throughout their lives.

    student

  • Experienced and Talented Team

    Our experienced and talented team of professionals is a critical component of our success as a truly outstanding learning institution.

    teacher

  • Personal Growth

    At Léman we believe the only measure that matters is that of your child’s academic and personal growth.

    learning

  • Welcome to Admissions

    Léman International School - Chengdu is the premier international school in southwestern China, serving students from Pre-Kindergarten through Grade 12.

    admission

  • School News

    Find out the latest news from our family.

    school news 7

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

April 2019

Thursday 04 April

All day Inter-house Field & Swim

Friday 05 April

All day Tomb Sweeping Day & Spring Break

Saturday 06 April

All day Tomb Sweeping Day & Spring Break

Sunday 07 April

All day Tomb Sweeping Day & Spring Break

Thursday 18 April

All day CISA Field Day

Saturday 20 April

All day CISA Basketball

Friday 26 April

All day ACAMIS U19 Soccer At LIS

Saturday 27 April

All day ACAMIS U19 Soccer At LIS

Sunday 28 April

All day ACAMIS U19 Soccer At LIS

Monday 29 April

All day ACAMIS U19 Soccer At LIS

Wednesday 01 May

All day May Day

April 2019