We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPrivacy Information Collection Statement.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • A Unique Approach

    We think beyond a traditional education to really transform the learning experience of your child.

    Primary Students

  • Be Ambitious Be Regents

    Opportunities beyond the ordinary to develop the skills and mind-set to thrive in a changing world.

    Year 12 Outdoor Education

  • A Happy and Rewarding Experience

    Regents can be far more than a school to come to every day – it can be a second home too.

    Boarding

  • Some of the Best in the World

    Highly qualified with the majority of teachers coming from the UK provide a personalised learning experience for your child.

    Environmental Science

  • We Educate Your Child for the Future

    Our engaging learning environments mean your child will love coming to school.

    STEAM Machine

  • Join Our Truly International and Diverse Community

    We look forward to welcoming you to our family.

    Students in the IT department | Regents International School Pattaya

  • Step Into Our World

    Unique opportunities that transform learning, instill life-long memories and a deep sense of achievement.

    Secondary English

  • Get in Touch

    We look forward to hearing from you.

    Early Primary Reading

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

November 2019

Monday 04 November

All day SEA/ME Regional STEAM festival

Tuesday 05 November

All day SEA/ME Regional STEAM festival

18:00 - 20:00 Boarders bonfire BBQ & fireworks

Wednesday 06 November

09:00 - 10:00 PSG meeting

09:00 - 10:00 PSG presentation: CCAs and FOBISIA (Years 4-13)

Monday 11 November

All day Inter-house sports

All day U15 FOBISIA

All day FOBISIA sailing

08:30 - 09:00 Remembrance Day Assembly

Tuesday 12 November

All day Inter-house sports

All day U15 FOBISIA

All day FOBISIA sailing

All day Loy Krathong Celebrations

Wednesday 13 November

All day Inter-house sports

All day U15 FOBISIA

All day FOBISIA sailing

08:30 - 09:30 Parent Workshop: Assessment and Reporting KS3 and 4 (Years 7-11)

14:20 - 15:20 Facilitated Chinese Parent Workshop: EAL

Thursday 14 November

All day Inter-house sports

All day U15 FOBISIA

14 November 2019 onwards Food Committee meeting

Friday 15 November

All day Inter-house sports

All day U15 FOBISIA

All day Food Committee meeting

09:00 - 10:00 PSG-SLT meeting

Saturday 16 November

All day Food Committee meeting

Sunday 17 November

All day Food Committee meeting

Monday 18 November

All day Food Committee meeting

Tuesday 19 November

All day Food Committee meeting

15:00 - 18:00 Primary parents evening

Wednesday 20 November

All day Food Committee meeting

09:00 - 10:30 PSG cooking class

14:20 - 15:20 Facilitated Thai Parent Workshop: EAL

15:00 - 18:00 Primary parents evening

Thursday 21 November

All day Food Committee meeting

Friday 22 November

until 22 November 2019 Food Committee meeting

All day FOBISIA MUN conference

14:40 - 15:20 Year 6 exit point assembly

Saturday 23 November

All day FOBISIA MUN conference

All day Nord Anglia Games: Year 5-6

Sunday 24 November

All day Nord Anglia Games: Year 5-6

Monday 25 November

All day Nord Anglia Games: Year 5-6

Tuesday 26 November

All day Nord Anglia Games: Year 5-6

All day Year 7 Geography trip

16:00 - 18:30 KS3 parents evening

Wednesday 27 November

All day Nord Anglia Games: Year 5-6

08:30 - 09:30 Parent Workshop: Inclusion

16:00 - 18:30 KS4 parents evening

Thursday 28 November

All day Nord Anglia Games: Year 5-6

Friday 29 November

All day Nord Anglia Games: Year 5-6

All day Year 7 Geography trip

Saturday 30 November

All day Nord Anglia Games: Year 5-6

November 2019