We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPrivacy Information Collection Statement.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • A Unique Approach

    We think beyond a traditional education to really transform the learning experience of your child.

    Primary Students

  • Be Ambitious Be Regents

    Opportunities beyond the ordinary to develop the skills and mind-set to thrive in a changing world.

    Year 12 Outdoor Education

  • A Happy and Rewarding Experience

    Regents can be far more than a school to come to every day – it can be a second home too.

    Boarding

  • Some of the Best in the World

    Highly qualified with the majority of teachers coming from the UK provide a personalised learning experience for your child.

    Environmental Science

  • We Educate Your Child for the Future

    Our engaging learning environments mean your child will love coming to school.

    STEAM Machine

  • Join Our Truly International and Diverse Community

    We look forward to welcoming you to our family.

    Students in the IT department | Regents International School Pattaya

  • Step Into Our World

    Unique opportunities that transform learning, instill life-long memories and a deep sense of achievement.

    Secondary English

  • Get in Touch

    We look forward to hearing from you.

    Early Primary Reading

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

December 2020

Wednesday 02 December

All day Secondary Sports Day

09:00 - 10:00 PSG Meeting

09:00 - 10:00 PSG presentation: International Day

Thursday 03 December

08:30 - 12:20 Primary sports day (Year 5 & 6)

13:20 - 15:20 Primary sports day (Year 3 & 4)

Friday 04 December

08:30 - 10:00 Primary sports day (Year 1 & 2)

10:20 - 12:20 Early Primary sports day

17:00 - 19:00 Carols by Candlelight

Saturday 05 December

All day Shrek dress rehearsal

Sunday 06 December

10:30 - 11:00 Kilimanjaro training

Monday 07 December

17:30 - 19:00 Shrek production opening night

Tuesday 08 December

13:00 - 14:30 Primary Shrek matinee

17:30 - 19:00 Shrek production

Wednesday 09 December

09:00 - 10:30 PSG Cooking Class (Korean)

17:30 - 19:00 Shrek production

Thursday 10 December

All day Constitution Day (school open)

12:20 - 14:00 Term 1 ends (half day)

18:00 - 23:55 Boarding houses close 6pm

Friday 11 December

All day Term break

Saturday 12 December

All day Term break

Sunday 13 December

All day Term break

Monday 14 December

All day Term break

Tuesday 15 December

All day Term break

Wednesday 16 December

All day Term break

Thursday 17 December

All day Term break

Friday 18 December

All day Term break

Saturday 19 December

All day Term break

Sunday 20 December

All day Term break

Monday 21 December

All day Term break

Tuesday 22 December

All day Term break

Wednesday 23 December

All day Term break

Thursday 24 December

All day Term break

Friday 25 December

All day Term break

All day Christmas Day (school closed)

Saturday 26 December

All day Term break

Sunday 27 December

All day Term break

Monday 28 December

All day Term break

Tuesday 29 December

All day Term break

Wednesday 30 December

All day Term break

Thursday 31 December

All day Term break

All day New Year's Eve and New Year Day (school closed)

December 2020