We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourPrivacy Information Collection Statement.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • A Unique Approach

    We think beyond a traditional education to really transform the learning experience of your child.

    Primary Students

  • Be Ambitious Be Regents

    Opportunities beyond the ordinary to develop the skills and mind-set to thrive in a changing world.

    Year 12 Outdoor Education

  • A Happy and Rewarding Experience

    Regents can be far more than a school to come to every day – it can be a second home too.

    Boarding

  • Some of the Best in the World

    Highly qualified with the majority of teachers coming from the UK provide a personalised learning experience for your child.

    Environmental Science

  • We Educate Your Child for the Future

    Our engaging learning environments mean your child will love coming to school.

    STEAM Machine

  • Join Our Truly International and Diverse Community

    We look forward to welcoming you to our family.

    Students in the IT department | Regents International School Pattaya

  • Step Into Our World

    Unique opportunities that transform learning, instill life-long memories and a deep sense of achievement.

    Secondary English

  • Get in Touch

    We look forward to hearing from you.

    Early Primary Reading

Calendar

January 2020

Wednesday 01 January

All day New Year's Day (school closed)

Monday 06 January

14:00 - 23:59 Boarding houses open 2pm

Tuesday 07 January

08:20 - 23:59 Start of Term 2.1

Wednesday 08 January

09:00 - 10:00 PSG meeting

09:00 - 10:00 PSG Presentation: International Day

Friday 10 January

All day FOBISIA Swim Invitational

Saturday 11 January

All day FOBISIA Swim Invitational

Sunday 12 January

All day FOBISIA Swim Invitational

Monday 13 January

All day FOBISIA Swim Invitational

All day Year 10 exams and study skills; careers week Year 12 Core week

All day KS3 outdoor education week

All day Year 11 and 13 mock exams

Tuesday 14 January

All day Year 10 exams and study skills; careers week Year 12 Core week

All day KS3 outdoor education week

All day Year 11 and 13 mock exams

Wednesday 15 January

All day Year 10 exams and study skills; careers week Year 12 Core week

All day KS3 outdoor education week

All day Year 11 and 13 mock exams

09:00 - 10:30 PSG cooking class

Thursday 16 January

All day Year 10 exams and study skills; careers week Year 12 Core week

All day KS3 outdoor education week

All day Year 11 and 13 mock exams

Friday 17 January

All day KS3 outdoor education week

All day Year 11 and 13 mock exams

17 January 2020 onwards DRAMA: Devising workshop Year 10 and 12 students

09:00 - 10:00 PSG-SLT meeting

Saturday 18 January

until 18 January 2020 DRAMA: Devising workshop Year 10 and 12 students

Monday 20 January

All day Year 9 Geography trip

Tuesday 21 January

All day Year 9 Geography trip

15:20 - 17:50 DRAMA: Year 10 group scripted work

Wednesday 22 January

08:30 - 09:30 Parent Workshop: The Power of Reading (Reception - Year 6)

Thursday 23 January

All day Teacher Appreciation Day

18:30 - 20:30 Contemporary music festival

Friday 24 January

All day Chinese and Korean New Year Celebration in School

16:00 - 18:00 IGCSE Art exhibition

Tuesday 28 January

All day Primary sports day

09:00 - 11:30 Sports day EYFS

Wednesday 29 January

08:30 - 09:30 Parent Workshop: IDEALs/Explorers Week

09:00 - 11:30 Sports day KS1

Thursday 30 January

09:00 - 11:30 Sports day Year 3/4

Friday 31 January

All day NAE: Kilimanjaro stair challenge

09:00 - 11:30 Sports day Year 5/6

January 2020