January 2020

  • Wednesday 01 January

    • All day
  • Monday 06 January

    • 14:00 - 23:59
  • Tuesday 07 January

    • 08:20 - 23:59
  • Wednesday 08 January

    • 09:00 - 10:00
    • 09:00 - 10:00
  • Wednesday 15 January

    • 09:00 - 10:30
  • Friday 17 January

    • 09:00 - 10:00
  • Wednesday 22 January

    • 08:30 - 09:30
  • Thursday 23 January

    • All day
    • 18:30 - 20:30
  • Friday 24 January

    • All day
    • 16:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday 29 January

    • 08:30 - 09:30

January 2020