• Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

    Lesson

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, they tend to stay with us for years too

    Drama

  • Making Student Leadership Count

    We give students the opportunities they need to lead

    UN

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

    Football 2018

  • We are Truly International

    With 60 nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

    y11 last day

  • Visit Our School

    Our friendly team will meet you at your convenience and take you on a tour of the school, the classes and introduce our people

    NAIS Pudong

  • Inside our school

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

    primary meet and greet

  • Community Connections

    View our calendar and connect with us through Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

    primary

  • Successful Students

    Students at our school are caring, respectful and understand what it takes to succeed.

    Secondary

News & Events Calendar

May 2018

Wednesday 02 May

09:00 - 11:00 Primary Coffee Morning

17:30 - 18:30 Year 4 Residential Information Evening – Wednesday 2nd May 5:30pm

17:30 - 18:30 Year 5 Residential Information Evening – Wednesday 2nd May 5:30pm

Thursday 03 May

All day Y10&12 Geography Fieldtrip

Friday 04 May

All day Y10&12 Geography Fieldtrip

Saturday 05 May

All day Dad and Kids Campout

Tuesday 15 May

15:15 - 16:30 CISSA C1/C2/Jr Boys Basketball Games

Wednesday 16 May

All day Nursery Mini-Beast Dress Up Day

Friday 18 May

17:00 - 21:00 Cap and Gown Ceremony

Thursday 24 May

All day Juilliard Drama visit

Friday 25 May

All day Year 3 Camp Out

18:00 - 22:00 Y13 Graduation Prom

Monday 28 May

All day Secondary End of Year exams

Tuesday 29 May

All day Secondary End of Year exams

Wednesday 30 May

All day Secondary End of Year exams

09:00 - 11:00 EYS Coffee Morning

13:30 - 15:15 KS2 Production - Afternoon Performance

Thursday 31 May

All day Secondary End of Year exams

18:00 - 20:00 KS2 Production - Evening Performance

Friday 01 June

All day Primary Housepoint Day

May 2018