Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

    VSE primary header

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, they tend to stay with us for years too

    academic excel

  • Making Student Leadership Count

    We give students the opportunities they need to lead

    global family

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

    learning environments

  • We are Truly International

    With 60 nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

    primary hero

  • Visit Our School

    Our friendly team will meet you at your convenience and take you on a tour of the school, the classes and introduce our people

    secondaryHero

  • Inside our school

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

    primary meet and greet

  • Community Connections

    View our calendar and connect with us through Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

    primary

  • Successful Students

    Students at our school are caring, respectful and understand what it takes to succeed.

    IB Hero

Calendar

January 2022

Wednesday 05 January

08:45 - 10:00 Early Years and Primary Workshop - Accessing the children’s reports and helping with homework

Wednesday 12 January

08:45 - 10:00 Primary Workshop - Reading At Home

Monday 17 January

All day CCA Starts

Tuesday 18 January

17:00 - 19:30 Academic Review Evening Early Years and Primary 5-7.30pm

Wednesday 19 January

17:00 - 19:30 Academic Review Evening Early Years and Primary 5-7.30pm

Friday 21 January

11:30 - 14:30 Parents Chinese New Year Lunch 11.30-2.30

Monday 24 January

All day Chinese New Year Activities

Tuesday 25 January

All day Chinese New Year Activities

Wednesday 26 January

All day Chinese New Year Activities

Thursday 27 January

All day Chinese New Year Lion Dance & Temple Fair

17:00 - 19:30 Year 11 & 13 Academic Review Evening 5-7.30pm

Friday 28 January

All day Chinese New Year Lunch & Assemblies

All day No CCA

Monday 31 January

All day Chinese New Year Holiday

January 2022