Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

    Lesson

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, they tend to stay with us for years too

    Drama

  • Making Student Leadership Count

    We give students the opportunities they need to lead

    C and G18

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

    Football 2018

  • We are Truly International

    With 60 nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

    y11 last day

  • Visit Our School

    Our friendly team will meet you at your convenience and take you on a tour of the school, the classes and introduce our people

    NAIS Pudong

  • Inside our school

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

    primary meet and greet

  • Community Connections

    View our calendar and connect with us through Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

    primary

  • Successful Students

    Students at our school are caring, respectful and understand what it takes to succeed.

    Secondary

Calendar

January 2019

Monday 07 January

All day First day of Term 2

Wednesday 09 January

All day Extended Essay evening presentation (Y12)

Thursday 10 January

17:30 - 18:30 Parent workshop: How assessment works in the IB (Y13)

Tuesday 15 January

17:00 - 20:00 Primary and Key Stage 3 - Academic Review Evening

Wednesday 16 January

All day Nord Anglia STEAM Festival China, 2019 Y6 & Y9 @NAISHK

Thursday 17 January

All day Nord Anglia STEAM Festival China, 2019 Y6 & Y9 @NAISHK

17:00 - 20:00 Primary and Key Stage 3 - Academic Review Evening

Friday 18 January

All day Nord Anglia STEAM Festival China, 2019 Y6 & Y9 @NAISHK

Saturday 19 January

All day Nord Anglia STEAM Festival China, 2019 Y6 & Y9 @NAISHK

All day SISAC D1 B/G Basketball Cup @ SAS Pudong

All day Boys/Girls D1 Plate @ BISS Px

All day SISAC D2 B/G Basketball Cup Tournament @SSIS Suzhou

All day Boys/Girls D2 Plate @ NAIS PD

All day Dulwich Invitational Swim Meet @ Dulwich International School Px

Wednesday 23 January

All day ACAMIS Basketball

Thursday 24 January

All day ACAMIS Basketball

Friday 25 January

All day ACAMIS Basketball

Saturday 26 January

All day ACAMIS Basketball

Monday 28 January

08:30 - 09:30 Early Years Stay & Play

Tuesday 29 January

All day KS1 CNY Production

08:30 - 09:30 Early Years Stay & Play

17:00 - 20:00 Year 10 & 12 Academic Review Evening

Wednesday 30 January

All day KS1 CNY Production

All day Primary Coffee Morning

Thursday 31 January

17:00 - 20:00 Year 11 & 13 Academic Review Evening

January 2019