Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

NOTICE
  • Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

    Lesson

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, they tend to stay with us for years too

    Drama

  • Making Student Leadership Count

    We give students the opportunities they need to lead

    C and G18

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

    Football 2018

  • We are Truly International

    With 60 nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

    y11 last day

  • Visit Our School

    Our friendly team will meet you at your convenience and take you on a tour of the school, the classes and introduce our people

    NAIS Pudong

  • Inside our school

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

    primary meet and greet

  • Community Connections

    View our calendar and connect with us through Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

    primary

  • Successful Students

    Students at our school are caring, respectful and understand what it takes to succeed.

    Secondary

Calendar

February 2020

Tuesday 04 February

15:15 - 17:00 CISSA C1 Boys Volleyball Games

Thursday 06 February

15:15 - 17:00 CISSA C1 Girls Volleyball Games

Tuesday 11 February

15:15 - 17:00 CISSA C1 Boys Volleyball Games

17:00 - 20:00 Academic Review Evening: Year 11 and Year 13

Wednesday 12 February

09:00 - 11:00 Primary Coffee Morning

Thursday 13 February

All day ACAMIS Basketball @ BSB

15:15 - 17:00 CISSA C1 Girls Volleyball Games

Friday 14 February

All day ACAMIS Basketball @ BSB

Saturday 15 February

All day ACAMIS Basketball @ BSB

Sunday 16 February

All day ACAMIS Basketball @ BSB

Tuesday 18 February

15:15 - 17:00 CISSA C1 Boys Volleyball Games

Wednesday 19 February

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC U19 D1 Girls 7 A-Side Football Team vs DCS @DCS

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC U19 D2 Boys 7 A-Side Football Team vs SASPD @SASPD

Thursday 20 February

All day NAE U15 Volleyball Tournament@ BISS PX

Friday 21 February

All day NAE U15 Volleyball Tournament@ BISS PX

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC U19 D1 Boys 11 A-Side Football Team vs SASPD @SASPD

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC U19 D2 Girls 7 A-Side Football team vs SASPD@ SASPD

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC U19 D1 Girls 7 A-Side Football Team vs SCISPD @ NAISPD

Saturday 22 February

All day NAE U15 Volleyball Tournament@ BISS PX

All day U19 Boys 11 A-Side Friendly Football Game vs SASPX @SASPX

Monday 24 February

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC U19 D2 Boys/Girls Football Teams 7 A-Side Games vs Wellington @Wellington

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC U19 D1 Girls 7 A-Side Football Team vs Wellington @ NAISPD

Tuesday 25 February

15:15 - 17:00 CISSA C1 Boys Volleyball Games

Wednesday 26 February

15:15 - 17:00 SISAC U19 D1 Boys 11 A-Side Football Team vs CISS @NAIS

Thursday 27 February

15:15 - 17:00 CISSA C1 Girls Volleyball Games

February 2020