Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Ask us any question

    We can help with any query about your move abroad or just help put your mind at ease about schooling here

    VSE primary header

  • Inspiring and Passionate

    Our Teachers are all well qualified and highly experienced in what they do, they tend to stay with us for years too

    academic excel

  • Making Student Leadership Count

    We give students the opportunities they need to lead

    global family

  • Taking Learning Beyond the Classroom

    "There is more in you than you think"

    learning environments

  • We are Truly International

    With 60 nationalities represented at our school we are rich in cultural diversity

    primary hero

  • Visit Our School

    Our friendly team will meet you at your convenience and take you on a tour of the school, the classes and introduce our people

    secondaryHero

  • Inside our school

    Keep up to date with our news and connect with each other

    primary meet and greet

  • Community Connections

    View our calendar and connect with us through Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

    primary

  • Successful Students

    Students at our school are caring, respectful and understand what it takes to succeed.

    IB Hero

News & Events Calendar (OLD)

May 2021

Monday 03 May

All day Key Stage 3 Academic Review Evening - Virtual

All day Primary Academic Review Evening - Virtual

Tuesday 04 May

17:00 - 20:00 Key Stage 3 Academic Review Evening - Face to Face

17:00 - 20:00 Primary Academic Review Evening - Face to Face

Thursday 06 May

09:00 - 10:30 Tiny Tots

Monday 10 May

09:00 - 10:00 Parent Community Association Coffee Morning

Thursday 13 May

09:00 - 10:30 Tiny Tots

Monday 17 May

09:45 - 10:30 Year 2 (Going to Year 3) Transition Coffee Morning

Tuesday 18 May

09:30 - 10:15 Pre-Nursery: (Going to Nursery) Transition Coffee Morning

Wednesday 19 May

09:30 - 10:15 Reception (Going to Year 1) Transition Coffee Morning

Thursday 20 May

09:45 - 10:30 Year 1 (Going to Year 2) Transition Coffee Morning

Friday 21 May

09:30 - 10:15 Nursery (Going to Reception) Transition Coffee Morning

17:00 - 19:00 Cap and Gown Ceremony

Monday 24 May

09:45 - 10:30 Year 4 (Going to Year 5) Transition Coffee Morning

Tuesday 25 May

09:30 - 10:30 Year 9 (moving to Year 10) Introduction to IGCSE and the Road to IB Coffee Morning

Wednesday 26 May

11:00 - 11:45 Year 3 (Going to Year 4) Transition Coffee Morning

Thursday 27 May

09:00 - 10:30 Tiny Tots

09:45 - 10:30 Year 5 (Going to Year 6) Transition Coffee Morning

Sunday 30 May

11:00 - 13:00 Family Picnic

May 2021