Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • A Premium Education

    We provide a rigorous but nurturing environment in which our students will become active and capable citizens of tomorrow.

    British International School Hanoi| School

  • We develop individual talents and strengths

    Learning to learn and developing study skills to make our students lifelong learners is a key focus as BIS Hanoi

    british international school hanoi

  • BIS Hanoi is staffed with dedicated, skilled and committed teachers and support staff.

    Our teams are strong and innovative, constantly re-visiting ways of bringing the curriculum to life.

    British Internatinal School Hanoi Our Staff 2018

  • Student Life

    Our students will leave school prepared to enter a very competitive world where they will need all their academic ability, strength of character and personal skills to be happy and successful.

    british international school hanoi

  • News & Events

    Stay in touch with our exciting school activities and events

    british international school hanoi

  • Join Our School

    We look forward to seeing you at the British International School Hanoi and welcoming you and your family to our special community.

    british international school hanoi

  • Get in touch

    We are happy to assist you with your questions and requests.

    British International School Hanoi Get in Touch 2018

News & Events

Featured Posts

Moon Festival
Featured Article
Moon Festival at BIS Hanoi, 2019

The Moon Festival is one of the most highly anticipated events for students and teachers at BIS Hanoi. All students from Primary to Secondary join in the fun and were excited to participate in activities such as making moon cakes, dancing and singing songs to celebrate the Moon Festival.

Read more
Y12 CAS Trip
Featured Article

Section Filters

February 2020

Monday 03 February

All day Week 2

Thursday 06 February

All day Year 7 Parents' Evening

Friday 07 February

All day D of E Silver(Qual), Gold (practice) - Y 11 and 12

Saturday 08 February

All day D of E Silver(Qual), Gold (practice) - Y 11 and 12

All day JV Basketball (Yrs 10/11) at CISH(Boys) ISV (Girls)

Sunday 09 February

All day D of E Silver(Qual), Gold (practice) - Y 11 and 12

Monday 10 February

All day D of E Silver(Qual), Gold (practice) - Y 11 and 12

All day Green week

All day Week 2

All day Week 1

Tuesday 11 February

All day Green week

All day The Visiting Theatre

Wednesday 12 February

All day Green week

Thursday 13 February

All day Green week

All day Staff Talent Competition

All day Year 6 show

All day Geog Field Trip Year 11

Friday 14 February

All day Green week

All day Non-Uniform Day Tanzania

All day Reports Year 13 to Parents (anticipated grades)

08:50 - 14:25 3S & 3H visit to Tam Dao Bear Sancrtuary

Saturday 15 February

All day MS Soccer Festival (Yrs 7-9) at SPAS

All day MS Soccer Competitive (Yrs 7-9) at HIS

Monday 17 February

All day Week 2

All day Week 1

Tuesday 18 February

All day Y11 Geog Field Trip

All day Year 13 Parents' Evening

Thursday 20 February

All day STEAM Day

Friday 21 February

08:50 - 14:45 3B & 3I visit to Tam Dao Bear Sancrtuary

Monday 24 February

All day Week 1

All day Week 2

All day U13 FOBISIA

All day Book Week

Tuesday 25 February

All day U13 FOBISIA

All day Book Week

All day Year 11 Parents' Evening

Wednesday 26 February

All day U13 FOBISIA

All day Book Week

Thursday 27 February

All day U13 FOBISIA

All day Book Week

All day UNIS MUN

Friday 28 February

All day U13 FOBISIA

All day Book Week

All day UNIS MUN

14:15 - 16:05 Football match against SIS

Saturday 29 February

All day UNIS MUN

All day D of E Bronze(Practice) -Year 10

February 2020