Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourWebsite Privacy and Cookie Policy.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • A Premium Education

    We provide a rigorous but nurturing environment in which our students will become active and capable citizens of tomorrow.

    British International School Hanoi| School

  • We develop individual talents and strengths

    Learning to learn and developing study skills to make our students lifelong learners is a key focus as BIS Hanoi

    british international school hanoi

  • BIS Hanoi is staffed with dedicated, skilled and committed teachers and support staff.

    Our teams are strong and innovative, constantly re-visiting ways of bringing the curriculum to life.

    British Internatinal School Hanoi Our Staff 2018

  • Student Life

    Our students will leave school prepared to enter a very competitive world where they will need all their academic ability, strength of character and personal skills to be happy and successful.

    british international school hanoi

  • News & Events

    Stay in touch with our exciting school activities and events

    british international school hanoi

  • Join Our School

    We look forward to seeing you at the British International School Hanoi and welcoming you and your family to our special community.

    british international school hanoi

  • Get in touch

    We are happy to assist you with your questions and requests.

    British International School Hanoi Get in Touch 2018

News & Events

Featured Posts

Section Filters

November 2019

Saturday 02 November

Sunday 03 November

Monday 04 November

All day Week 2

All day International Week

All day PCTs years 10 and 12

Tuesday 05 November

All day International Week

All day PCTs years 10 and 12

Wednesday 06 November

All day International Week

All day PCTs years 10 and 12

Thursday 07 November

All day International Week

All day PCTs years 10 and 12

08:00 - 09:00 Rememberance Assembly

Friday 08 November

All day International Week

All day PCTs years 10 and 12

All day Visiting Theatre Company

Saturday 09 November

All day MS Basketball Festival (Yrs 7-9) at BIS

All day MS Basketball Competitive (Yrs 7-9) at BIS

All day Remembrance Service

Sunday 10 November

Monday 11 November

All day FOBISIA - U15

All day Week 2

Tuesday 12 November

All day FOBISIA - U15

08:50 - 10:30 3I/3B visit to Vincom Dinosaur Park

Wednesday 13 November

All day FOBISIA - U15

08:50 - 10:30 3S/3H visit to Vincom Dinosaur Park

Thursday 14 November

All day FOBISIA - U15

All day Juilliard visit (Steph)

Friday 15 November

All day FOBISIA - U15

All day Juilliard visit (Steph)

Monday 18 November

All day Week 2

All day Week 1

Tuesday 19 November

Wednesday 20 November

All day Global Goals

All day Health and Safety Inspection

Thursday 21 November

All day Health and Safety Inspection

Saturday 23 November

Monday 25 November

All day Week 1

All day Week 2

Tuesday 26 November

17:30 - 18:30 CAS Trip information evening

Wednesday 27 November

Thursday 28 November

08:50 - 12:30 F2 visit to the Vinpearl Aquarium

14:00 - 15:00 F3 and Y1 Phonics Workshop

Friday 29 November

Saturday 30 November

November 2019