Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPersonal Information Collection Statement.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • A Premium Education

    We provide a rigorous but nurturing environment in which our students will become active and capable citizens of tomorrow.

    British International School Hanoi| School

  • Our Students

    Our students will leave school prepared to enter a very competitive world where they will need all their academic ability, strength of character and personal skills to be happy and successful.

    british international school hanoi

  • Dedicated, skilled and committed teachers and support staff

    Our teams are strong and innovative, constantly re-visiting ways of bringing the curriculum to life.

    British Internatinal School Hanoi Our Staff 2018

  • We develop individual talents and strengths

    Learning to learn and developing study skills to make our students lifelong learners is a key focus as BIS Hanoi

    british international school hanoi

  • Join Our School

    We look forward to seeing you at the British International School Hanoi and welcoming you and your family to our special community.

    british international school hanoi

  • News & Events

    Stay in touch with our exciting school activities and events

    british international school hanoi

  • Get in touch

    We are happy to assist you with your questions and requests.

    British International School Hanoi Get in Touch 2018

Events

November 2020

Monday 02 November

All day Week 1

Tuesday 03 November

All day Years 12 and 13 Parents' Evening 1

Monday 09 November

All day Week 2

All day Years 10 and 12 PCTs

Tuesday 10 November

All day Years 10 and 12 PCTs

All day Year 11 Parents' Evening 1

All day FOBISIA U15 Games

Wednesday 11 November

All day Years 10 and 12 PCTs

All day FOBISIA U15 Games

Thursday 12 November

All day Years 10 and 12 PCTs

All day FOBISIA U15 Games

All day Sec meet: HODs HOYs

Friday 13 November

All day Years 10 and 12 PCTs

All day FOBISIA U15 Games

Saturday 14 November

All day FOBISIA U15 Games

All day MUN UNIS

Monday 16 November

All day Week 1

Tuesday 17 November

All day Sec meet: Departments

Thursday 19 November

All day Well-being Committee Presentation

Saturday 21 November

All day MS Basketball Y7-9 Olympia/BIS

Monday 23 November

All day Week 2

Tuesday 24 November

All day Year 9 Options and Parents' Evening 1

Thursday 26 November

All day Sec meet: IB Committes/HOYs

Friday 27 November

All day Years 10 and 12 PCT & interim report data deadline

Monday 30 November

All day Week 1

Tuesday 01 December

All day Year 10 Parents' Evening 1

November 2020