NAIS Dublin Calendar 2022/2023

KEY DATES

Keep up to date with the academic year at NAIS Dublin with these key dates for your calendar.
Admissions Early Years Stay and Play
Thursday 02 Jun 2022 08:30AM - 10:00AM
Summer Holidays
Monday 27 Jun to Wednesday 24 Aug 2022
New Families Welcome Day (school closed for current pupils
Tuesday 23 Aug 2022 08:00AM - 16:30PM
School Opens - First day of school for all students
Thursday 25 Aug 2022 08:00AM - 16:30PM
TERM 1 MID-TERM BREAK:
Monday 24 Oct to Friday 04 Nov 2022
Classes resume after Term 1 Mid-term Break
Monday 07 Nov 2022 08:00AM - 08:00AM
WINTER BREAK
Monday 19 Dec 2022 to Friday 06 Jan 2023

2022-2023 Key Dates

2022-2023 Key Dates.pdf (433 KB)

Download