Nord Anglia Education
WRITTEN BY
Nord Anglia
23 June, 2021

Nord Anglia International School Dubai Calendar

Nord Anglia International School Dubai Calendar
Our whole school calendar.
Nord Anglia International School Dubai Calendar Our whole school calendar.

2021 - 2022

TERM 1 2021 - 2022  
All students in school Sunday 29th August 2021
Half Term Sunday 24th October - Thursday 28th October
End of Term  Thursday 9th December
Winter Break Sunday 12th December - Thursday 30th December
   
TERM 2 2021 - 2022  
Term Starts Sunday 2nd January 2022
Half Term Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 
End of Term Friday 25th March
Spring Break Sunday 27th March - Friday 8th April
TERM 3 2021 - 2022  
Term Starts Monday 11th April 2022
End of Term Wednesday 6th July (Last day of academic year)