EMERGENCY NOTICE

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Did you know?

    In 2020, 25% of our students achieved 40 points and above in the IB Diploma.

    alfie

  • Did you know?

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

    Our Staff

  • Apply now!

    Admissions for 2022/23 are open!

    IB & FS

  • Connect with our community

    Find out more about out what's happening at the School

    friends

  • Did you Know?

    By talking with us directly we can tailor our information to your specific needs and questions. Get in touch!

    reach for your dreams

  • Did you Know?

    We are a warm and welcoming community providing a rigorous education to our students.

    Family school

Calendar

October 2021

Tuesday 05 October

All day World Teachers Day

08:30 - 10:30 BIS Abu Dhabi Community Coffee Morning

15:00 - 18:30 Year 13 PCM

Monday 11 October

15:00 - 18:30 Year 8 PCM

Wednesday 13 October

All day World Mental Health Awareness Day

Sunday 17 October

All day Term 1 - Half Term

Monday 18 October

All day Term 1 - Half Term

All day Prophet's Birthday - Al Mawlid Al Nabawi

Tuesday 19 October

All day Term 1 - Half Term

Wednesday 20 October

All day Term 1 - Half Term

Thursday 21 October

All day Term 1 - Half Term

Monday 25 October

15:00 - 18:30 Year 10 PCM

Tuesday 26 October

17:00 - 18:00 Parent Workshop - Supporting Student Wellbeing - Session 1

October 2021