Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Did you know?

    In 2018 our students achieved an IB Diploma pass rate of 100%.

    alfie

  • Did you know?

    Through Nord Anglia University our teaching staff maintain the highest standards of a rigorous British education.

    Our Staff

  • Apply now!

    Admissions for 2018/19 are open!

    King

  • Connect with our community

    Find out more about out what's happening at the School

    friends

  • Did you Know?

    By talking with us directly we can tailor our information to your specific needs and questions. Get in touch!

    reach for your dreams

  • Did you Know?

    We are a warm and welcoming community providing a rigorous education to our students.

    Family school

Calendar

February 2019

Sunday 03 February

All day FS2 Trip to Emirates Park Zoo

All day No School CCA

All day Year 6 Trip to Bounce

All day Year 2 Trip to the Zoo

15:30 - 17:15 U12 Boys Rugby match (A)

16:00 - 17:00 U12 Girls Football v Cranleigh School (A)

Monday 04 February

All day FS2 Trip to Emirates Park Zoo

All day No School CCA

All day Year 6 Trip to Bounce

16:00 - 17:00 U11A & B Boys Football v Amity International School (H)

16:00 - 17:00 U11 Girls Netball v Al Mamoura Academy (H)

Tuesday 05 February

All day No School CCA

All day School Closed

Wednesday 06 February

All day No School CCA

All day BSME Golf Open

16:00 - 19:00 Primary Parent Conferences

16:00 - 17:00 U9 Girls Netball v Amity International School (A)

16:00 - 17:00 U16A Girls Football v Raha International School (A)

16:00 - 17:00 U9 Boys Football v Amity International School (A)

Thursday 07 February

All day No School CCA

All day BSME Golf Open

All day International Day

Sunday 10 February

All day CCAs Start

16:00 - 16:45 U12 Girls Football v Al Yasmina Academy (H)

17:00 - 19:00 iGCSE Information Evening

Monday 11 February

All day No School CCA

15:00 - 18:00 Primary Parent Conferences

16:00 - 16:45 U11A & B Boys Football v Canadian International School (H)

18:00 - 19:00 Switzerland Trek Information evening

19:00 - 20:00 Advanced Switzerland Trekking Trip

Tuesday 12 February

08:00 - 10:00 PTA Coffee Morning (Wellbeing)

16:00 - 16:45 U9 Girls Netball v Amity International School (A)

Wednesday 13 February

All day CSI / Training days

Thursday 14 February

All day CSI / Training days

Sunday 17 February

All day Half term break

Monday 18 February

All day Half term break

Tuesday 19 February

16:00 - 17:00 U14 Boys Rugby match

16:00 - 17:00 U14 Girls Football v British School Al Khubairat (A)

Wednesday 20 February

13:30 - 16:00 Inter-School Chess Competition

13:30 - 16:30 Inter School Chess Tournament

15:15 - 16:15 U9 Girls Netball v Cambridge International School Abu Dhabi (H)

15:30 - 16:15 U9 Boys Football v Canadian International School (H)

16:00 - 17:00 U16 Girls Football v Cranleigh School Abu Dhabi (H)

Thursday 21 February

00:00 - 00:00 U12 Cricket v Cambridge International School Abu Dhabi (H)

All day BSME Dance Invitational

11:15 - 13:00 Year 6 trip to Abu Dhabi University

Friday 22 February

All day BSME Dance Invitational

Saturday 23 February

All day BSME Dance Invitational

Sunday 24 February

08:15 - 10:00 FS1 Athletic Gala

10:15 - 12:15 FS2 Athletic Gala

Monday 25 February

08:00 - 10:00 Year 1 Athletic Gala

10:15 - 11:45 Year 2 Athletic Gala

Tuesday 26 February

08:00 - 10:00 Year 3 Athletic Gala

10:15 - 12:00 Year 4 Athletic Gala

Wednesday 27 February

08:00 - 13:00 Secondary Athletic Gala

13:45 - 14:30 Secondary Athletic Gala, Celebration Assembly

Thursday 28 February

08:00 - 12:30 Year 5 & 6 Athletic Gala

February 2019