Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • A Global Family

    The world is full of opportunities. We give your child a place to grow so they can reach out and grab them.

  • Learning for Everyone

    Whatever your child needs, our curriculum inspires them to reach their full potential.

    teacher with students

  • Building The Whole Child

    Our students have the confidence to achieve, but also the character and values to become valued members of society.

    students playing water polo

  • Teachers Who Care

    Our experienced teaching staff care about the education of their students, and are always prepared to go one step further.

    Our Teachers 2017

  • Join Our Community

    Our close-knit community of parents, teachers and students is our pride and joy. We hope you can be a part of it.

    Admissions

  • A World of Excitement

    Our packed calendar of events and activities will make each day special.

    Les Martinets Trip

  • Helping Children Grow

    Your child can go anywhere. We aim to give them the confidence to get there.

    DCIS Proms 2016

Calendar

December 2019

Monday 02 December

Tuesday 03 December

16:00 - 18:30 U14 Netball

16:15 - 18:45 U12 Boys Basketball

16:30 - 18:45 U16 Girls Basketball

16:30 - 17:40 U10 Boys Football

Wednesday 04 December

16:30 - 18:15 U9 Netball

18:00 - 19:00 Tanzania Trip Meeting

Thursday 05 December

15:45 - 17:15 U12 Girls Basketball

Tuesday 10 December

Thursday 12 December

15:40 - 18:00 U11 Girls Football

Monday 16 December

Tuesday 17 December

Wednesday 18 December

Thursday 19 December

Friday 20 December

Saturday 21 December

Sunday 22 December

Monday 23 December

Tuesday 24 December

Wednesday 25 December

Thursday 26 December

Friday 27 December

Saturday 28 December

Sunday 29 December

Monday 30 December

Tuesday 31 December

December 2019