Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

EMERGENCY NOTICE
  • A Global Family

    The world is full of opportunities. We give your child a place to grow so they can reach out and grab them.

  • Learning for Everyone

    Whatever your child needs, our curriculum inspires them to reach their full potential.

    teacher with students

  • Building The Whole Child

    Our students have the confidence to achieve, but also the character and values to become valued members of society.

    students playing water polo

  • Teachers Who Care

    Our experienced teaching staff care about the education of their students, and are always prepared to go one step further.

    Our Teachers 2017

  • Join Our Community

    Our close-knit community of parents, teachers and students is our pride and joy. We hope you can be a part of it.

    Admissions

  • A World of Excitement

    Our packed calendar of events and activities will make each day special.

    Les Martinets Trip

  • Helping Children Grow

    Your child can go anywhere. We aim to give them the confidence to get there.

    DCIS Proms 2016

Calendar

June 2019

Monday 03 June

All day iGCSE Exams

08:45 - 09:30 Parents' Support Network

Tuesday 04 June

All day iGCSE Exams

Wednesday 05 June

All day iGCSE Exams

All day Public Holiday (Hari Raya Puasa)

Thursday 06 June

All day iGCSE Exams

All day House Day - Celebration Day

18:00 - 20:00 Student Art Exhibition

Friday 07 June

All day iGCSE Exams

All day EYFS Trip

Saturday 08 June

All day School Production Weekend Rehearsal

Sunday 09 June

All day School Production Weekend Rehearsal

Monday 10 June

All day iGCSE Exams

All day Global Campus Switzerland Trip

Tuesday 11 June

All day iGCSE Exams

All day Global Campus Switzerland Trip

All day Primary Reports to Parents

Wednesday 12 June

All day iGCSE Exams

All day Global Campus Switzerland Trip

Thursday 13 June

All day iGCSE Exams

All day Global Campus Switzerland Trip

Friday 14 June

All day iGCSE Exams

All day Global Campus Switzerland Trip

Saturday 15 June

All day Global Campus Switzerland Trip

15:00 - 19:00 DCA Sports Day

Sunday 16 June

All day Global Campus Switzerland Trip

Monday 17 June

All day Global Campus Switzerland Trip

All day iGCSE Exams

All day School production dress rehearsal

15:30 - 17:30 Primary Parent/Teacher Conferences

Tuesday 18 June

All day Global Campus Switzerland Trip

All day iGCSE Exams

All day School production dress rehearsal

17:00 - 19:00 Primary Parent/Teacher Conferences

Wednesday 19 June

All day Global Campus Switzerland Trip

All day iGCSE Exams

All day School Production

08:45 - 10:00 Year 9 Water Polo Tournament

Thursday 20 June

All day iGCSE Exams

All day School Production

Friday 21 June

All day iGCSE Exams

All day Last Day of ECAs

10:30 - 11:30 Year 5/6 Summer Sing Along

13:35 - 14:05 3SG and 3TR Assembly

Wednesday 26 June

All day Year 6 End of Primary Celebration

Thursday 27 June

All day Non Uniform Day

All day DCA Used Uniform Sale

All day End of Term Parties

All day Term 3 Ends

All day June Monthly Newsletter Published

June 2019