Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see our.

  • Mega nav 1

  • Our school is a caring and multicultural environment.

    With students from over 50 nationalities, our school values respect and integrity. Our children excel socially, personally and academically.

    International Students AP2

  • Admission Season for Academic Year 2018-2019

    Join our vibrant school community. Talk to us now about enrolling your child.

    Welcome Students

  • We develop individual talents and strengths.

    Learning to learn and developing study skills to make our students lifelong learners is a key focus as BIS HCMC.

    Learner Library

  • We focus on the all-round development of every child.

    Our students confidently and independently prepare for life as global citizens.

    Our Students 2

  • Our teachers are dedicated, skilled and inspirational.

    Well qualified staff with relevant British curriculum experience ensure that the education on offer is amongst the very best available anywhere in the world.

    TX Teaching Staff

  • Ask us any question

    We have a friendly and dedicated team waiting to hear from you.

    Ask a Question 1

  • Experience what we do best!

    Our repertoire of activities and events is reflective of our vibrant school culture.

    Child with giant green magnifiying glass

Junior Campus

Featured Posts

Section Filters

November 2018

Thursday 01 November

08:30 - 10:30 Head Teachers' Coffee Morning - Junior Campus

11:30 - 19:00 U14 BB CITY CHAMP

11:30 - 19:00 U19 VB CITY CHAMP

Friday 02 November

11:30 - 19:00 U19 VB CITY CHAMP

Monday 05 November

Tuesday 06 November

Wednesday 07 November

Friday 09 November

Monday 12 November

Tuesday 13 November

13 November 2018 onwards Year 5 & 6 Live Lunch

Wednesday 14 November

until 14 November 2018 Year 5 & 6 Live Lunch

Thursday 15 November

Saturday 17 November

16:30 - 19:30 Family Fun Evening

Monday 19 November

19 November 2018 onwards U14 - U19 SWIMMING CITY CHAMP

Tuesday 20 November

Wednesday 21 November

Thursday 22 November

00:00 - 00:00 Year 1&2 Sports Day

22 November 2018 onwards U15 FOBISIA

Friday 23 November

All day U15 FOBISIA

23 November 2018 onwards EYFS JAWS @ EY&IC

Saturday 24 November

All day U15 FOBISIA

until 24 November 2018 EYFS JAWS @ EY&IC

Sunday 25 November

All day U15 FOBISIA

Monday 26 November

until 26 November 2018 U15 FOBISIA

Tuesday 27 November

00:00 - 00:00 F2&F3 Sports Day

Wednesday 28 November

Thursday 29 November

08:15 - 23:59 Moving On Workshop

Friday 30 November

November 2018