We use cookies to improve your online experience. To learn more please refer to ourCookie Policy.

Sorry but this form will not work without cookies enabled. Please adjust your browser settings to enable cookies to continue. For more information on how to do this please see ourPrivacy & Cookie Policy.

  • Welcome to Nord Anglia International School Dublin

    Planning to be the first IB continuum school for 3-to-18-year-olds in Ireland

    NAIS D

  • Outstanding Teachers

    Through Nord Anglia University our teachers maintain the highest international standards

    Primary school children and a teach counting together

  • Unrivalled Learning Opportunities

    Learn from the best with our world class programmes of learning

    Love of reading

  • Apply Now!

    Admissions are open throughout the year!

    Boy painting with teacher

  • Apply Now!

    Admissions are open during term time from 8am to 4pm Monday to Friday. Outside of these hours, you can leave a message on our voicemail and someone will return your call as soon as possible.

  • Contact Us

    We want to hear from you!

    NAIS Dublin

Calendar

April 2019

Friday 12 April

15:30 - 15:30 End of Term 2 - School closes at 3.30pm

Monday 15 April

All day Easter Term Break

Tuesday 16 April

All day Easter Term Break

Wednesday 17 April

All day Easter Term Break

Thursday 18 April

All day Easter Term Break

Friday 19 April

All day Easter Term Break

Saturday 20 April

All day Easter Term Break

Sunday 21 April

All day Easter Term Break

Monday 22 April

All day Easter Term Break

Tuesday 23 April

All day Easter Term Break

Wednesday 24 April

All day Easter Term Break

Thursday 25 April

All day Easter Term Break

Friday 26 April

All day Easter Term Break

Monday 29 April

08:15 - 15:30 Term 3 Starts - Classes commence at 8:15am

April 2019